11th March 2011, 01:28 PM
Unregistered

MBA marketing after 12th with 11 years of work experience and age 30?

I am Nagarajan. I have only completed my 12th and i have been working in various industries in marketing line for about 11 years. I am now 30. I want to do MBA in marketing now. So is there any chance that I can join direct PG without doing my UG. Is there anything like that with IGNOU? Please help me.

Related Questions:
  1. Job opportunities for MBA(Finance & Dual Marketing) postgraduate who has 3 years of work experience in Banking sector?
  2. Best suitable job for me after doing MBA marketing? I got an experience of 3 years in Marketing
  3. How can I study PhD in Marketing being an MBA(Marketing) postgraduate and having 18 years of experience?
  4. Is there any good job opportunity in government sector for MBA marketing degree holder? I have 20 years work experience
  5. Which college should I try for MBA after having five years work experience and a diploma degree in ECE?
  6. Whether SAP is beneficial for Marketing professional having 21 years of work experience? Procedure, course fee and duration of SAP?
  7. Details about PNB credit officer syllabus? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. List of universities which offer PhD in Management course to MBA postgraduate who has work experience?
  9. Can I do PhD if completed correspondence MBA(Marketing) and having 4.6 years of work experience in Pharma sector? What should I study in PhD to get good job?
  10. How to get admission in London Business School?
  11. Which course is good for a MBA marketing with experience of 6 months? -- [New]
  12. Can I do Ph.D in Cement Marketing after having 33 years of experience in Cement Industry along with various qualification?
  13. Job opportunities available after BBM? Which are the universities for MBA that required minimum 5 years experience?
  14. Which course should I do after completing MBA with 4 years experience in sales and marketing