21st February 2011, 09:03 PM
MBBS colleges in Delhi providing direct admission with low fee structure?
Can you tell me the names the college in delhi which give direct admission in mbbs.In low fee.
2nd March 2011, 12:01 AM
Re: MBBS colleges in Delhi providing direct admission with low fee structure?
MBBS colleges in Delhi providing direct admission with low fee structure
3rd March 2011, 10:52 PM
Lady Hardinge Medical College
Maulana Azad Medical College University College Of Medical Sciences All India Institute of Medical Sciences Faculty of Medical Sciences Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University Vardhman Mahavir Medical College Popular Cities: New Delhi The candidates who are interested in taking admission in these colleges have to appear for an entrance test. Some of the colleges under take their own entrance test at both national as well as state level. There are some colleges that directly under takes admission after assessing the marks obtained in the Higher Secondary Examination. |
12th April 2011, 12:20 PM
yaar koi to bata do ki pure india me sabse kam fee structure kis medical college ka hai MBBS k liye . koi to bata do plz plz........... my email id is [email protected]
plz contact me if any body know my question's answer |
23rd April 2011, 04:17 PM
please tell me the name of medical college in delhi and anywhere to get direct admission without any entrance test on the basis of marks in 12th examination reply on my id [email protected]
12th May 2011, 01:42 PM
hello sir i am varun from uttar pradesh
i am a SC candidate i have attempted every medical exam of delhi region as well as other exams also but i have not been able to clear the preliminary exams of delhi ....please can you help me sir to get admission in delhi region. |
15th May 2011, 08:10 PM
sir i m from u.p may i take direct admission in molana azad medical college. or any other college in delhi region . plz replyb me in my id is <[email protected]>
28th May 2011, 12:23 AM
plz tell me,,,,,,,,, mbbs ke liye sabse kum fees kis college mein lete hai with its fees structure..plzzzzzzzzzzzzz,,,,,,,,,my id is [email protected]
28th May 2011, 01:55 PM
same ques bt no ans yet koi to bta [email protected]
4th June 2011, 12:08 AM
mbbs college in delhi ki fees per year kitni hai,,,,,,,,direct admission means iske liye koi test nahi hai,,,,,,,,plz tell me.......my id is [email protected]
4th June 2011, 02:39 PM
8th June 2011, 04:03 PM
I have comleted my 10th class from CBSE delhi in 2005 and now i m 12th class student from U.P. board now my age is 21 years but want to get admission in delhi medical colleg to get MBBS degree. M i eligible to take admission plz tell me sir on my e-mail id [email protected]
9th June 2011, 02:15 PM
[QUOTE=Unregistered;427796]please i need the information about the fees structure in collegeslike CMC Vellore, ST.Johns, annamalai university, KLE MEDICAL COLLEGE[/QUOui
hiiiiiiiiiii |
17th June 2011, 01:52 PM
i've got 3348 rank in general category in UPCPMT 2011. can i get admission in any semi-private or private colleges of UP. if yes , kilndly send me the details and fee structure of the colleges at my id [email protected].. thank you. |
8th July 2011, 04:04 PM
For admission in MBBS and BDS in any Top private college of India through very affordable management quota, Kindly tell us your details and contact us at: [email protected]
8th July 2011, 04:07 PM
For those candidates seeking admissions for MBBS and BDS in any top private college of India, Kindly tell us your details and contact us at : [email protected]
8th July 2011, 04:11 PM
For those candidates seeking admissions for MBBS and BDS in any top private college of India, Kindly tell us your details and contact us at : [email protected]
11th July 2011, 01:33 AM
MBA COLLEGES IN DELHI WITH LOW FEE STRUCTURE...
sir mere ko mba sales and marketing se karna hai plz koi reputated college bta do delhi me jiska fee structure bhut kam ho 60,000 tk me mera mba complete ho jaye... sir plzzzz mere ko jaldi se bta dena.... plzzzz help me.. meri email id pe mail send kar dena... [email protected].. |
24th July 2011, 04:42 AM
PLZZZZZZZZZ TELL ME THE COLLEGES FOR MBBS IN WHICH I CAN GET ADMISSION AT LOW FEE STRUCTURE ON THE BASIS OF CLASS 12TH MARKS AND I DNT HAVE TO APPEAR FOR ANY ENTRANCE EXAM .RPLY ME FAST ON MY ID [email protected] |
3rd August 2011, 09:07 PM
what is the procesor to take direct admission in this college
6th August 2011, 02:37 PM
sir i want direct admission in m.b.b.s in delhi in low package please help me my id is [email protected]
1st September 2011, 01:28 AM
sir i want to take direct admission in mbbs on the basis of 12th and mharashtra cet. so please tell me the fee structure and admission process in delhi private medical .colleges. reply me in [email protected]
7th September 2011, 12:42 PM
Respected Sir, Is there any College in India at present, where i can take direct admission in MBBS for the session 2011-2012 without wasting a year?
If it is so, please email me in [email protected] Please provide the details of its fee structure & donation if needed to get admitted. Thanking You. |
7th September 2011, 12:44 PM
Respected Sir, Is there any College in India at present, where i can take direct admission in MBBS for the session 2011-2012 without wasting a year?
If it is so, please email me in [email protected] Please provide the details of its fee structure & donation if needed to get admitted. Thanking You. |
10th September 2011, 09:42 AM
i want to mbbs college direct admission in jndia
2nd October 2011, 03:05 PM
respect sur,
please tell me about low fee structure of any medical college with donation on my id [email protected] thankyou |
16th October 2011, 02:15 PM
I have completed my BBA recently now i want direct admission in MBA(HR) from any reputed university in delhi is it possible or not please reply me in my email id [email protected] |
5th November 2011, 10:06 AM
sir i m pursuing bsc from delhi university i have sc certificate nd i want direct admission in MBBS and BDS in any college so plz suggest me any colleges
e mail [email protected] |
15th November 2011, 04:58 PM
MBBS colleges in Delhi/India providing direct admission with low fee structure?
29th December 2011, 11:19 PM
;Admission fees for hole course of MBBS in Banglore (GOVERNMENT OR PRIVATE Collages both) my ID :[email protected]
21st January 2012, 12:02 AM
Sir i got 86%marks in 10th std and 70%marks in 12std
I have complete bsc nursing from RUHS JAIPUR Now i wanna take admission on low fees Can i take admission Quote:
25th January 2012, 12:35 PM
Lady Hardinge Medical College Maulana Azad Medical College University College Of Medical Sciences All India Institute of Medical Sciences Faculty of Medical Sciences Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University Vardhman Mahavir Medical College Popular Cities: New Delhi The candidates who are interested in taking admission in these colleges have to appear for an entrance test. Some of the colleges under take their own entrance test at both national as well as state level. There are some colleges that directly under takes admission after assessing the marks obtained in the Higher Secondary Examination... thank you |
25th January 2012, 06:56 PM
DEAR FRIEND,
There are so many colleges for MBA which offer low fee structure You can go through these colleges : Adichunchanagiri Institute of Medical Sciences Mandya, India Al-Ameen Medical College Bijapur, India Amala Institute of Medical Sciences (AIMS) Thrissur, India Amrita Institute of Medical Science (AIMS) Kochi, India Azeezia Institute of Medical Sciences and Research Kollam, India Basaveshwara Medical College & Hospital Chitradurga, India Bharati Vidyapeeth Deemed University Sangli, India Bharati Vidyapeeth Medical College Pune, India Christian Medical College (CMC) Ludhiana, India Christian Medical College (CMC-Vellore) Vellore, India Dayanand Medical College & Hospital (DMCH) Ludhiana, India Dr.B.R.Ambedkar Medical College (BRAMC) Bangalore, India Eras Lucknow Medical College (ELMC) Lucknow, India |
25th January 2012, 08:45 PM
DEAR FRIEND,
There are so many colleges for MBA which offer low fee structure You can go through these colleges : Adichunchanagiri Institute of Medical Sciences Mandya, India Al-Ameen Medical College Bijapur, India Amala Institute of Medical Sciences (AIMS) Thrissur, India Amrita Institute of Medical Science (AIMS) Kochi, India Azeezia Institute of Medical Sciences and Research Kollam, India Basaveshwara Medical College & Hospital Chitradurga, India Bharati Vidyapeeth Deemed University Sangli, India Bharati Vidyapeeth Medical College Pune, India Christian Medical College (CMC) Ludhiana, India Christian Medical College (CMC-Vellore) Vellore, India Dayanand Medical College & Hospital (DMCH) Ludhiana, India Dr.B.R.Ambedkar Medical College (BRAMC) Bangalore, India Eras Lucknow Medical College (ELMC) Lucknow, India |
28th January 2012, 02:04 PM
2012-2013 MBBS MD MS ADMISSIONS
Please contact for Booking your MBBS/MD/MS/BDS/MDS Seats for coming session. 100% refund if selected on merit basis in government colleges. All Over India Private Medical Colleges. Contact : 09716431534 we can work on post dated cheques also if you feel any insecurity of amount. Note : we are a registered company in delhi having 11 years old registeration so no fraud can be done with you. |
4th February 2012, 12:56 AM
For admissions in top college you have to qualify the entrance exam.. Without entrance exam you can take admission in private medical college under management quota.. For this you have to pay 4,50,000-6,50,000 rs per year.. If you want to take admissions in top college then you have to qualify the entrance exam like:- > A.I.P.M.T > A.I.I.M.S > I.P UNIVERSITY > DELHI-P.M.T etc |
4th February 2012, 05:18 PM
i wat to tke admn dis y.so, plzsuggest me. mob-9934456537,9401383041. [email protected]