3rd November 2011, 09:55 PM
Unregistered

Minimum percentage required to get admitted in B.Ed course in IGNOU?

i am a s.c in service candidate from west bengal. what is the minimum percentage required to get admitted for B.ed course from ignou?

9th November 2011, 10:16 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Minimum percentage required to get admitted in B.Ed course in IGNOU?

am graduate from DU with 41% marks, can I do B.Ed from IGNOU?
6th December 2011, 09:40 AM
Unregistered

Default Re: Minimum percentage required to get admitted in B.Ed course in IGNOU?

am graduate from with 47% marks, can I do B.Ed from IGNOU
12th December 2011, 11:06 AM
Unregistered

what is procedure & percentage required in bed in igno
12th December 2011, 09:24 PM
Unregistered

i am a teacher and doing permanent job before 3 years in the private high school.but i could not appear the entrance exam of B.ed. due to my illness.please give me suggestion how can i take admission in B.ed course
19th December 2011, 10:10 AM
Unregistered

I am a teacher in pass cource.I have got 43% marks in honours and also 45%marks in agreegate. May I get a chance in B.Ed
7th February 2012, 04:27 PM
Unregistered

Is a primary teacher elligible for B.ed in IGNOU inspite of being graduate with 50% marks and having two years experience in teaching?
15th February 2012, 07:31 PM
Unregistered

minimum percentage requird to get admitted in B.ed course in ignou
16th February 2012, 02:27 PM
Unregistered

i m a gradut with 45% can i do b.ed
7th March 2012, 12:01 AM
Unregistered

how many percent ruqired to get admitted in m.a poltical science (h)
22nd March 2012, 10:58 PM
Unregistered

how mch percentange want for b.ed in ignou
20th April 2012, 11:23 PM
Unregistered

i hv got 47per. In ba. I m primary teacher . I want to do b.ed. Can i do? If yes then what is the process..........
20th May 2012, 10:52 PM
Unregistered

minimum percentage required 4 admission in ignou for b.ed course
28th May 2012, 10:56 AM
Unregistered