26th February 2010, 02:30 PM
National institute of nutrition entrance exam eligibility criteria?
I A KRISHNA KANTH REDDY...perceving my b.sc final year under osmania university affiliation......with branch of M.C.CA...that is microbiology chemistry n computer applications....can i eligeble for national institute of nutrition..entrance exam???
26th February 2010, 05:54 PM
Re: National institute of nutrition entrance exam eligibility criteria?
yes you are eligible for this exam..
the only criteria is you have to pass the graduation with above 50% marks.... for more details log on to the official website: www.ninindia.org good luck.. |
26th February 2010, 06:50 PM
The Eligibility required for the exam of National Institure of Nutrition is B.Sc Home Science...
27th February 2010, 07:36 PM
visit http://career.webindia123.com/career/institutes/details.asp?inst_no=2082&institute_name=National+I nstitute+of+Nutrition&cat_no=44&category=Home+Scie nce&sub_category=&cityID=26&p_no=0&ct_no=&dis=yes& correspondence=&poly=False www.ninindia.org all the best |
28th February 2010, 02:32 PM
Those candidates are eligible who have passed MBBS or B.Sc., (Nutrition/ Home Sciences/ Nursing) or B.Sc., (with Biochemistry or Nutrition as one of the major subjects) from recognized Universities.
25th March 2010, 03:00 PM
you have to pass with B.Sc Home Science , it is only the minimum eligiblity for sit in this entrance exams.................
30th March 2010, 09:53 PM
if your marks in graduation is atleast 50% then you are eligible and you can apply for it. and also you can check it on the websites www.ninindia.org o k all the best |
30th March 2010, 09:55 PM
if your marks in graduation is atleast 50% then you are eligible and you can apply for it. and also you can check it on the websites www.ninindia.org o k all the best |
31st March 2010, 08:32 PM
you can get the eligibility criteria from http://careerguruonline.com/blog/careers/msc-applied-nutrition-at-national-institute-of-nutrition-hyderabad-last-date-june-11.html all the best |
21st May 2010, 03:44 AM
Hi!
Please let me know where and how can i find the admission forms(2010) for M.Sc.applied nutrition at National Institute of Nutrition (Dr. NTR UNIVERSITY)? I can't find the link or peculiar path to get the same.Kindly reply as soon as possible....thanks |
19th November 2010, 12:21 PM
and i m student of bsc home science final year student plzzz guide me...
25th March 2011, 12:08 PM
I have completed my Bsc with Biochemistry, biotechnology,microbiology,so Iwould like to do Msc nutritation related course.Am ieligible or not, what is the process,
plz give rpl to my mail, mani.ch ([email protected]) |
16th May 2011, 12:51 PM
I have appeared for my last year in food nutrition and dietitics...i want to know as to when will the forms for msc in nutrition will be available?
and i also want to know when will the enterance exam for the same be? please do reply |
24th September 2011, 02:10 AM
Does NIN-Hyderabad offer any Online or Distant Learning in any of its courses ? I am B.E in Chemical Engg & PG Diploma in Petroleum Technology and want to take a course in Diet & Nutrition from my Home City. If yes, Is there any Upper age limit ? How can I have a Prospectus of NIN ? Please, I would like to convey thanks heartedly in advance to each one who would have my questions answered. Regards Rupam J. Bora, Guwahati, ASSAM |
26th September 2011, 12:12 AM
my dear
yes you are eligible this exam the only one criteria is you have to pass graduation with 55% if you want more details a bout this please log in following official website www.niniindia.org good luck |
26th September 2011, 12:13 AM
my dear
yes you are eligible this exam the only one criteria is you have to pass graduation with 55% if you want more details a bout this please log in following official website www.niniindia.org good luck |
15th October 2011, 01:06 PM
i have done bio-tech . am i eligible for the PG course of FOOD AND DIET? and more over i am going to appear for GATE. so which universities are best for this course. should i opt for M-TECH OR BIO MEDICAL? i have achieved 80 % in BIO-TECH.
15th November 2011, 09:00 PM
Dear Friend,Those candidates are eligible who have passed MBBS or B.Sc., (Nutrition/ Home Sciences/ Nursing) or B.Sc., (with Biochemistry or Nutrition as one of the major subjects) from recognized Universities.
29th December 2011, 12:39 PM
hi, i have completed my MSW and have 3yrs exp as a counsellor in a NGO and 2yrs exp as a counselor in the corporate setting.
wants to know is there any vacency in the your setting. |