11th December 2010, 01:13 PM
Mozy

Need Help in applying For PhD in Biotechnology : From where to get scholarship for doing this course?

I am an MTech Biotech student. I need assistance in applying for PhD programs. I am searching for some place offering scholarships. I am GATE qualified and it is valid for 2 years.

Related Questions:
  1. Detailed procedure to study PhD in Plant Biotechnology with scholarship in Abroad?
  2. Procedure to pursue PhD in Plant Biotechnology with scholarship in Abroad for M.Sc postgraduate?
  3. Can I get admission to study PhD(Biotechnology) with full scholarship in US without appearing in GRE?
  4. How to do Ph.D from Japan, Germany or US after completing B.Tech Biotech with 74%? What is the scholarship program for it? Can I do Ph.D without investing money?
  5. Information about best university in Abroad for doing PhD in Biotechnology? How to get admission and scholarship?
  6. Scholarship or financial aid to do PhD in Plant or Agriculture Biotechnology in Abroad?
  7. Details about scholarship available to study PhD in abroad for M.Sc in Biotechnology candidate?
  8. How to secure PhD (Biotechnology) admission with scholarship in Abroad? -- [New]
  9. Scholarship eligibility, exam, and interview for Ph.D(Plant Biotechnology/Agriculture Biotechnology) in abroad?
  10. Formalities to apply for PhD(Biotechnology) in Bangalore University? Last date of application?
  11. From where I will get GATE scholarship to study Ph.D program?
  12. Procedure and requirements to apply in NIPER PhD entrance exam for M.Sc(Biotechnology) candidate?
  13. Can I study PhD in Botany being a Biotechnology postgraduate? Best university which offer PhD with scholarship and stipend?
  14. What is the procedure which I need to follow to get the scholarship and do Ph.D in Biotechnology in India?
  15. Scholarship available to study PhD in Abroad for M.Sc(Biotechnology) candidate? Procedure to apply?