number of seats available for sixth class in each military school in India
thank you |
17th July 2010, 02:36 AM
Re: Number of seats in each Military school for Sixth class
Well can not say about the number of students in 6th standard but, more or less every Military school in India has a total strenght of upto 300 Students.
Among which seat are reserved such that ...... 67% reserved for wards of JCO and Other Ranks of Army, Navy and AF (including ex servicemen) 20% reserved for wards of officers of Army, Navy and AF (including ex servicemen) 13% reserved for wards of civilians 50 seats are reserved for service personnel Killed in Action Regards ~Faiyaz~ |
17th July 2010, 03:22 AM
Some of good Military Schools located at Ajmer [Rajasthan], Bangalore [Karnataka], Belgaum [Karnataka], Chail [Himachal Pradesh], Dholpur [Rajasthan].
I give you the telephone numbers of these school, so that you can easily get the perfect informations. (a) Military School Ajmer - 0145 2426643 (b) Military School Bangalore - 080 25554972 (c) Military School Belgaum - 0831 2406912 (d) Military School Chail - 01792 248323 (e) Military School Dholpur - 05642 220749 |
17th July 2010, 02:04 PM
wat i know dat each college has around 300 to 400 sets
and in dat also dere is reservation 50 seats are reserved for service personnel Killed in Action 20% reserved for wards of officers of Army, Navy and AF 67% reserved for wards of JCO and Other Ranks of Army, Navy and AF 13% reserved for wards of civilians |
18th July 2010, 01:24 AM
I have searched over the internet for all possible information regarding your querry and could only find the same as stated by faiyaz. Kindly follow whatever he has posted, it is true and correct to my knowledge. Best Of Luck! |
18th July 2010, 02:16 AM
DEAR there are about 350 seats and there is some reservation which make the seat count very less to general
only 13 % are reserved for civillians majorly 67 % are reserved for wards of JCO,Army,Navy Best of luck |
18th July 2010, 04:33 PM
hello friend
you can knoe the seats in each military school for sixth class by directly going to the school they will provide you all the info about the intake in sixth class in their school as there is no source on internet available to solve your query |
7th January 2011, 12:54 PM
Date of result of military school
please give the information about the result of military school. when will be the result of military school declared of 6 standard which was held on 19 of DEC.We are very curious about the result .
13th October 2011, 02:44 PM
Sir, iam fill up for application form in due date before 10 Sep 2011 . But not to information in exam centre and roll no, please quick information and model test paper my Email ID [email protected] and mob no -8985077034
30th November 2011, 11:51 PM
sir, i M FILL UP APPLICATION FORM IN DUE DATE BEFORE 10 SEP 2011. BUT NOT TO GET ANY INFORMATION ABOUT CALL LETTER
PL GUIDE ME ON MY E-MAIL- rajendra shukla [email protected] mo-09702642551 |
10th January 2012, 10:04 PM
please give the information about the result of military school. when will be the result of military school declared of 6 standard which was held on 19 of DEC.We are very curious about the result .how i see online result