17th December 2015, 01:12 AM
Unregistered

One who is not a domicile of Maharashtra can apply for MH-CET 2016?

I'm a student of class 12th from CBSE board Delhi. I want to apply for mh-cet 2016. I've no domicile or anything else related to Maharashtra. Please tell me am I eligible for mh-cet???

Related Questions:
  1. How can I change my son's Domicle by Choice to Domicile by Birth? How may I get the entire procedure for the same?
  2. Can I apply for MHT CET if I am not a domicile or 12th passed student of Maharashtra? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Information about CET in AP? Can I apply for CET in AP after having a domicile in Maharashtra?
  4. Can I apply for MHT-CET having passed 10th class from Maharashtra and 12th class from outside Maharashtra having Domicile certificate of Maharashtra?
  5. Is domicile compulsory to get admitted through CET?
  6. CET forms for Maharashtra for Maharashtra domicile student, appeared 12th standard outside Maharashtra?
  7. Eligibility criteria to apply for MHT-CET for MBA/MMS courses?
  8. Will I be eligible to appear in the Maharashtra CET(Engineering)? I have a domicile of Maharashtra
  9. Can I get domicile certificate to appear for MHT CET? I have passing my 10th and 12th standard from outside Maharashtra
  10. B.Ed CET 2016 dates in Maharashtra
  11. What is the domicile eligibility for MH CET exam?
  12. How to get admission through CAP for engineering in Maharashtra on the basis of CET score?
  13. What is the eligibility for MBA CET in Maharashtra?
  14. Students whose parents are not domicile of Maharashtra are not eligible for MHT-CET 2015?
  15. Diploma in Pharmacy 2nd year student can appear in MH CET 2016?
  16. How can I get admission in engineering colleges in Maharashtra in Defense Quota?
  17. If a candidate is residing in Maharashtra for more than 15 years then is he eligible for MHT CET exam? Is it necessary to get the domicile certificate?