28th October 2011, 02:59 PM
Unregistered

Percentage required for MBA? I am an engineering student from Pune

i am doing engineering from pune. how much percentage is required for mba .this percentage should be agrigrade of all year or it should be only final year of graduation.

Related Questions:
  1. Which entrance exam is required for MBA in finance from Pune University
  2. Percentage required in 10th, 12th and graduation for MBA in Pune from Pune university?
  3. How much percentage is required in diploma Mechanical 3rd year for admission in government engineering college, Pune?
  4. Minimum percentage required for MBA? University names for correspondence MBA?
  5. List of engineering colleges in Pune Gradewise? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Is there any percentage required in B.Tech for doing MBA?
  7. What percentage in graduation is required for doing MBA in nit durgapur?
  8. List of Marine engineering colleges in Pune for Diploma in Mechanical engineering student? -- [New]
  9. Percentage required in B.Tech to study MBA in Canada?
  10. Procedure to get admission for MCA from MIT Pune being a candidate of pursuing final year B.Sc? Minimum percentage required in UG for this?
  11. How much percentage is required for getting placement in MBA?
  12. Can we do engineering and MBA simultaneously? How many years required to complete the degree?
  13. How to do MBA in Pune and Hyderabad after passing mechanical engineering
  14. How much percentage is required to enter in the science stream college in Pune?
  15. Fee structure and percentage required to pursue B.Ed from Pune University? What is the tenure for B.Ed from Pune University(Correspondence)
  16. Way to get admission in Marine engineering? Percentage required in Diploma?
  17. How much percentage is required in graduation for MBA?
  18. List of polytechnics in Mumbai and Pune offering Diploma in Civil Engineering? Percentage required to get admission?
18th February 2012, 06:27 PM
imira
Senior Member+++++