20th September 2011, 06:33 PM
Parash Baruah

Placement statistics of Bhagwant University?

I want to take admission for B.Tech courses in Bhagwant University,Ajmer.When I asked University whether the courses are approved by AICTE or not then the staff replied that it doesnot require AICTE approval because the university is approved by UGC u/s 2(f) of UGC act 1956.Further when I asked about it's training and placement,it replied that it has a record of placement 65-85% placement every year. Please verify me whether it is saying truely?

1. Placements status of of petroleum engineering student in Bhagwant University,Ajmer -- [Most Discussed]
  2. How may I get legit information about approval and existence of Bhagwant university(Ajmer)?
  3. Is bhagwant university(Ajmer) approved by AICTE for technical education?
  4. Which is better among Jodhpur national university or Bhagwant university in terms of placement and academics?
  5. Bhagwant University, Ajmer placement list of B.Tech?
  6. Who are the major recruiters for Petroleum Engineering? Is Bhagwant University Ajmer a good university?
  7. Is there any proper lab facility for Environmental Engineeirng in Bhagwant University Ajmer?
  8. Is M.Tech from Bhagwant University Ajmer valuable?
  9. How may I get information regarding B.Tech(nanotechnology) degree at Bhagwant University(Ajmer)?
  10. Is Bhagwant University a good college to do B.Tech in Petroleum engineering? -- [New]
  11. Should I pursue my B.Tech with mechanical stream from Bhagwant University, Ajmer? What are the scopes available for me after completing B.Tech from here?
  12. Fee for doing B.Tech in Petroleum Engineering in Bhagwant University Ajmer?
  13. Procedure to get admission into Aeronautical Engineering of Bhagwant University?
  14. Is M.Phil from Bhagwant University approved by UGC?
  15. How may I get information about placement statistics of MCA in Gorakhpur University?
  16. How may I get details about Bhagwant University(Rajasthan)? List of the top engineering colleges in Rajasthan?
  17. From job perspective should i choose M.Sc Statistics or MCA course from Kolkata University?
  18. Is M.Phil through correspondence valid from Bhagwant University Ajmer Rajasthan?
31st May 2012, 10:44 PM

Default Re: Placement statistics of Bhagwant University?

My name is raj.in aieee exam i have secured 115 mark so please say for my b.tech.college.
10th June 2012, 07:02 PM

I think its petro branch is only good.
17th June 2012, 01:02 PM

what is the placement of bhagwant university????
8th July 2012, 01:08 AM
sag21211

1) Bhagwant university is a UGC approved univ. So, Your degree will be valid.
2) You can get better info if you visit campus and some fellow students/ Alumni
3) Since its a State pvt. university, it does not need AICTE approval.
12th July 2012, 01:24 PM

hai sir, my name is archana and i want to join this university but the problem is about the placement criteria..........please say me correctly about the placements...........think me as your own child before answering
13th July 2012, 11:09 AM

bhagwant university student got 1.2 lakh per annum by capus placement???
31st May 2013, 01:14 PM

Did that university give ther own degree....?