9th July 2018, 11:04 PM
Raj@?

Possibility to change stream to Mechanical for Diploma Civil student?

Hello friends, I am a student of Diploma studying with Civil Engineering. But I want to change my stream. I am interested to do Electrical Engineering. Please let me know that is it possible or not? Please tell me immediately.

Related Questions:
  1. Possibility to change stream to Mechanical for Diploma Civil student? -- [New]
  2. Possibility to change stream to Civil Engineering for BTech Mechanical 1st year student?
  3. Possibility to change Diploma in Mechanical to Aeronautical stream? What are the rules and regulations of RGPV Bhopal?
  4. Can I do B.E. in Civil or Mechanical Engineering after diploma in Computer Science? Is change of stream allowed from diploma to B.E.? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Is it possible to change from mechanical to civil stream?
  6. Is it possible for me to change the stream in B.E to marine or aeronautical after completion of diploma in civil engineering?
  7. Is there any possibility to change to different stream in PG
  8. Is it possible to change stream from Mechanical Engineering to Civil Engineering for Diploma student?
  9. Which stream I can opt for doing B.E after completion of diploma in Civil?
  10. How can I change my stream to Civil Engineering being a Mechanical student?
  11. Possibility to change stream into Mechanical Engineering if pursuing B.Tech in Chemical Engineering?
  12. Can I change my branch after completing Diploma in Civil?
  13. Can I change my stream to Civil Engineering after completion of 1st year of Diploma in Mechanical Engineering at MANUU, Darbhanga?
  14. How should I change branch to mechanical from civil? I am studying diploma in civil engineering
  15. Is it possible for me to change my stream in B.Tech after completion of diploma course? or I need to take the same stream as in diploma?
  16. Can I change my stream after completing diploma in Civil engineering?