24th October 2011, 11:20 PM
Previous year Question Papers of CAT Exam with solutions?
can u please send me previous years (2006-2010)cat question paper with solution
26th October 2011, 05:13 AM
Re: Previous year Question Papers of CAT Exam with solutions?
Dear Friend
From the year 2009 CAT turned into a computer based test so you can get question papers of CAT which were conducted earlier than 2009. Previous years question papers of CAT are attached with this message. Find them into the attachments. |
26th October 2011, 05:13 PM
Past Papers Of CAT I have attached a few past papers of CAT along with this reply.. Just go through them and observe the pattern and the level of the questions asked.. CAT mainly focuses on the following things :- Vocabulary Data Interpretation Quantitative Analysis Data Sufficiency I would suggest you to join the test series of a good CAT coaching institute so that you can get well aware of the new pattern and the online exam.. all the best.. With Warm Regards "Nitz" |
12th July 2012, 09:06 PM
CAT - The Common Admission Test Syllabus of CAT exam--
28th August 2012, 04:46 PM
i want pervious year cat question with solution so please help me in this regard and kindly send me on email id [email protected] . |
14th October 2012, 06:08 PM
Hello can someone post cat previous year question up to 2011 with solution.
my id is[email protected] |
14th October 2012, 06:10 PM
Hello can someone post cat previous year question up to 2011 with solution.
my id is : [email protected] |
4th May 2013, 01:49 PM
-->>Your minimum educational qualification should be Graduation passed out in any stream from recognized university. -->>If you belong from the General/OBC Category then 50% in Graduation. -->>If you belong from the SC/ST Category then 45% in Graduation. Syllabus and Exam Pattern for CAT -->>There will be two sections . -->>Total duration of this will be 140 minutes. -->>Each section will be of 70 minutes. -->>Questions will be objective type. Question from 1st sections will be :- -->>Quantitative Ability. -->>Data Interpretation. Question from 2nd sections will be :- -->>Verbal Ability. -->>Logical Reasoning. |