7th December 2010, 03:19 PM
Are Private universities(Recognized by UGC) good to pursue M-Phil course?
I have done my Masters degree passed with first class. I want to pursue M phil in Human resourse management. I have gone through various universities. I have a question are Private universities recognized by UGC good to pursue Mphil course?
26th December 2010, 12:43 AM
Re: Are Private universities(Recognized by UGC) good to pursue M-Phil course?
hello friend...
in my opinion not all the private universities are recognized by UGC so of them are even fake you have to personally check the universities ....... yea of course it is really good to pursue M-Phil course........ |
3rd March 2011, 04:54 PM
For getting admission in M.Phil, one should have 55% aggregate marks in masters 50% in graduation.
It should be check first before taking admission that the institution is recognized with UGE, AICTE. |
28th December 2012, 09:30 PM
kya cmj university j&k mein recognise hai.
Plz.mail karein:[email protected] |
29th December 2012, 04:40 PM
list of top Private universities for M-Phil course Pappanaicken PalayamCentre for Research in Social Science & Technology Culture
ThodamuthurCoimbatore Institute of Management & Technology AerodromeDr. G.R. Damondaran College of Science SaravanampattiDr. N.G.P. Arts & Science College Chinnavedampatti PostDr. S.N.S. Rajalakshmi College of Arts & Science Avinashi RoadGovernment Arts College Bharathidasan College of Arts & Science KangayamCherraans Arts & Science College VeerappanchattamChikkaiah Naicker College SurampattiErode Arts College for Women Chellammal Womens College NungambakkamLoyola College TriplicanePresidency College Chennai MylaporeQueen Marys College IT High WaySathyabama University Madhavaram Milk ColonyTamil Nadu Veterinary & Animal Sciences University Greams RoadWomens Christian College Avinashilingam Institute for Home Science & Higher Education for Women MuthugoundenpudurC.M.S. College of Science & Commerce KarattadipalayamGobi Arts & Science College |
3rd January 2013, 03:49 AM
[QUOTE=PRITAM DEBNATH,W.B)I have done my Masters degree passed with first class. I want to pursue M phil in education. I have gone through various universities. I have a question are Private universities recognized by UGC good to pursue Mphil/ph.d course?[/QUOTE]
have anye reluxsation of marks for OBC on m.phil/ph.d programme?. programme? |
26th May 2013, 12:33 PM
dear friend.....
Private universities(Recognized by UGC) good to pursue M-Phil course --------------------------------- 1.Bharathidasan College of Arts & Science 2.TriplicanePresidency College Chennai 3.Pappanaicken PalayamCentre for Research in Social Science & Technology Culture 4.Madhavaram Milk ColonyTamil Nadu Veterinary & Animal Sciences University 5.MuthugoundenpudurC.M.S. College of Science & Commerce 6.Chinnavedampatti PostDr. S.N.S. Rajalakshmi College of Arts & Science 7.Chellammal Womens College 8.SaravanampattiDr. N.G.P. Arts & Science College 9.KarattadipalayamGobi Arts & Science College 10.MylaporeQueen Marys College 11.AerodromeDr. G.R. Damondaran College of Science 12.SurampattiErode Arts College for Women 13.Greams RoadWomens Christian College 14.KangayamCherraans Arts & Science College 15.MylaporeQueen Marys College 16.VeerappanchattamChikkaiah Naicker College 17.KarattadipalayamGobi Arts & Science College 18.NungambakkamLoyola College 19.ThodamuthurCoimbatore Institute of Management & Technolog |