23rd June 2010, 05:12 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to apply in a university abroad for hospitality?

Now i was just finishing my intership in sheraton hotel. My major is hotel managment. I had a memorable experience during my intership.
I'd like to learn more professional knowledge. The college i studyed now is average. I have one more year to study. I want to stydy abroad, but it will cost a lot which my family can't afford.
How to apply a university abarod for hospitality? Edit Post

Related Questions:
  1. What is the procedure followed for doing post graduation in hospitality?
  2. Procedure to apply for education in abroad? Which exams are to be answered?
  3. How can I study abroad after doing B.Com? What is the procedure to apply in the colleges? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Advantages of studying MBA(Hospitality Management) in Abroad over in India?
  5. Procedure to study M.S. in abroad? Is GRE and TOEFL necessary?
  6. Qualification, job position and procedure to get job in Tourism and Hospitality sector?
  7. What is the procedure to study MS abroad? I am interested in doing MS in abroad
  8. Any Hospitality course from New Zealand having work experience after SSC?
  9. What are the post graduation opportunities available after B.Sc in Hospitality in India and abroad?
  10. Is it possible to study hospitality course in New Zealand when completed SSC in the year 2005?
  11. Am I eligible for 1 year hospitality post graduation course in abroad after completing B.Com course?
  12. Can I contact directly to university for admission in M.Sc(Biotechnology) in Abroad? Procedure to apply and fee expenses?
  13. Can I do post graduation in Hospitality after B.Com course?
  14. Which course should I pursue in Indian to get a job in Abroad easily? What is the procedure to apply for a job in Abroad? -- [New]
  15. Possibility to do Industrial Training in Abroad for B.Sc(Maritime Hospitality Studies) student?