1st August 2016, 02:55 PM
Unregistered

What is the procedure followed for doing post graduation in hospitality?

I am a neuro lab technologist in fortis hospital, i had done one year diploma in neuro electrophysiology. but my background is from commerce stream .... i had also done b,com from delhi university(distance learning)... now i want to do post graduation but in hospitality ,, so that it would help me further in my career in medical field as well .....so,, my question is that possible to do post graduation in hospitality or if yes then how and what is the procedure ,, eligibility criteria and all? kindly,, help me ... your sincerely..

Related Questions:
  1. Can I do post graduation in Hospitality after B.Com course?
  2. Am I eligible for 1 year hospitality post graduation course in abroad after completing B.Com course?
  3. List of best institutions to study Post Graduate Diploma in Tourism and Hospitality with admission procedure?
  4. What are the post graduation opportunities available after B.Sc in Hospitality in India and abroad?
  5. List government sector jobs in Kerala for Hospitality Management graduates?
  6. Am I eligible to get a job at the Airport after completing 1.5 years Diploma in Hotel Management and Hospitality and Post Graduation? Which job can I apply for? -- [New]
  7. Am I eligible for B.Ed after B.Sc in Hospitality Administration?
  8. Procedure to apply for post graduation in Dubai(UAE)? Post graduation studies in UAE is better than India?
  9. What is the fee structure of hospitality management at IIHM Bangalore? What are the job objectives after completing PG in Hospitality Management?
  10. Qualification, job position and procedure to get job in Tourism and Hospitality sector?
  11. Procedure to study Post Graduation in Nursing in Abroad for Graduation pursuing candidate?
  12. Procedure to apply in a university abroad for hospitality?