24th May 2017, 01:13 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to change from Bangalore university to Kuvempu university?

I'm studying in 1st BBA in Bangalore university and I want to migrate to shimoga which is kuvempu university for 2nd year. And please tell me procedure what should be follow
Thank you.

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to change from Calcutta University to Bangalore University?
  2. Procedure to change college from Tumkur to Bangalore University if failed in a couple of subjects?
  3. Universities preferably in Uttarakhand offering M.Tech (Electrical) via distance learning?
  4. Can I get a medical seat in government college in Karnataka after scoring 1395 rank in Medical KCET? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Procedure to change the university in Maharashtra?
  6. How may I get admission in M.Sc (Biotechnology) through Bangalore university? What's the counselling procedure and fee structure for the same? I've done B.Sc(Biotechnology) from dayanandasagar institutions bangalore affliated to Bangalore university
  7. Is it possible to transfer from Pune University to Mumbai University during second year?
  8. What is the procedure to change the University from RGPV to any other State University? What is the procedure to do so?
  9. What is the eligibility for genetic engineering?
  10. List of D.Ed correspondence colleges?
  11. Admission procedure to study PhD(Clinical Psychology) in Kuvempu University? Duration of this course?
  12. Procedure and eligibility to study PhD in Economics in Kuvempu University?
  13. Which are the colleges offering M.Com course in Bangalore? Procedure to join Viz entrance/Counseling? I have completed B.Com from Bangalore university during May
  14. Is it possible to change the University from Bharadhidasan University to Kamaraj University after completing 1st year of the course?
  15. Procedure to change my college after first year? I am studying in Kollam under Kerala University