28th July 2011, 04:42 PM

Procedure to change the correspondence address? I want to appear for JAIIB exam so what is the last date to apply?

Hello Sir/Madam,

My membership no is 500120989
I have transfered rectly from saharanpur to vaishali. So i want to change my corespondence address.
kindly tell me the prosedure for this.
And i want appear the jaiib exam . so what is the last date for apply.

25th June 2012, 09:12 PM

Default Re: Procedure to change the correspondence address? I want to appear for JAIIB exam so what is the last date to apply?

HAI, HELLO IAM PUSHPALATHA ,WORKING IN STATE BANK OF INDIA.I HAVE ALREADY ATTEMPTED TWICE FOR JAIIB.BUT NOT CLEARED THE EXAM.CAN U PLEASE INFORM ME ABOUT HOW CAN I APPLY ONCE AGAIN.AND ALSO PLEASE INFORM ABOUT THE AMOUNT OF THE DD AND LAST DATE OF TO SUBMIT MY APPLICATION.
6th November 2012, 11:07 PM

Default Re: Procedure to change the correspondence address? I want to appear for JAIIB exam so what is the last date to apply?

Hello Sir/Madam,

My membership no is
I have transfered rectly from JAMSANDE TO PHONDAGHAT. So i want to change my corespondence address.
And i want appear the jaiib exam . so what is the last date for apply.
6th November 2012, 11:14 PM

Hello Sir/Madam,

My membership no is 500007547
I have transfered rectly from JAMSANDE to PHONDAGHAT. So i want to change my corespondence address.
AGAIN i want appear the jaiib exam . so what is the last date for apply.