23rd January 2011, 09:12 PM

Procedure and contact details for summer training in BHEL, Bhopal?

i want 2 know about the procerdure,contact details of bhel bhopal for doing the industrial summer training over their.

24th January 2011, 08:59 AM
rks_estate

Default Re: Procedure and contact details for summer training in BHEL, Bhopal?

If you want to do summer training in BHEL, Bhopal then you may contact to the training & placement officer of your college and through your college you may contact to the personal department of BHEL, Bhopal.

The personal department of BHEL, Bhopal helps & guide you regarding summer training, training schedule, training duration, training fee etc.

Good Luck
12th April 2011, 04:59 PM

why we apply traning in the bhel?
25th April 2011, 02:08 PM

i want to know your contact no where we can apply for traning
3rd May 2011, 10:14 PM

sir/mam im a 2nd year student in NIT bhopal in metallurgy & material science engineering want to do summer training from bhopal BHEL i want to know how to apply & is training is useful for my branch & wat is the fee structure & time duration........plz give me the detail at my email id - [email protected]
19th May 2011, 07:44 PM

I am ram from bhopal.I am pursuing MBA II semester from SATI engg college,vidisha.I wish to undergo training (finance stream) in BHEL, Bhopal .Please guide me for the same.
contact no. 8109856529
21st May 2011, 12:30 PM

submission form
3rd June 2011, 01:25 AM

any scope of IT in bhel?
29th June 2011, 10:30 AM

I am a 3rd yr b.e. student from electronics and communications branch. These summers I have to do summer training and I am considering Bhel Bhopal for the same. But I am not aware of the application process. Can some one guide me on the same? I will be highly thankful.
10th July 2011, 02:47 PM

I am a student of materials science and engineering. I want to know the role of materials science engineer in bhel unit. kindly reply as soon as possible.
22nd August 2011, 11:13 AM

I am diploma mech. Student.
4th semester student want training at bhel bhopal.
23rd September 2011, 07:07 PM

sir, i am lokesh gohe..........i have completed my BE with INDUSTRIAL PRODUCTION ENGG.....in 2010 from UIT RGPV BHOPAL .........now i want to do apprenticeship training from BHEL BHOPAL.........i have not undergone any apprenticeship training & work in any company...........so plz help me regarding this concern.........i belong to SC category
my email id is:[email protected] & mobile no---9981782370
29th September 2011, 08:08 PM

I am N.Ramesh working in ciba chennai ( under by ICAR Delhi) as a technical asst, i wish to undergo work-shop side training from BHEL BHOPAL .please guide me for the same.

Thanking you.
N.Ramesh, Chennai
9444823800 & 9677141490
22nd November 2011, 03:38 PM

I AM A LAW STUDENT OF VIII SEMESTER .. PLEASE LET ME KNOW HOW CAN I BE ASSOCIATED WITH BHEL FOR SUMMER INTERNSHIP?
THANKING YOU IN ANTICIPATION,
REGARDS
VIKRAMADITYA, RAJASTHAN
29th November 2011, 09:52 AM

i am completed B.E in mechanical engg. & how to apply enterenship do in BHEL BHOPAL. rishi jain
13th May 2012, 11:06 PM

i m 3rd year student of branch EC.........please tell me how i can do my minor training from BHEL bhopal?
ANKIT SINGH
24th May 2012, 07:49 PM

I am 2nd year student of branch EX.Please tell how can i apply for minor training in BHEL bhopal?

I take form from our clg TRAINING and PLACEMENT department,and take permission from clg,then how can contact in BHEL for training???
12th July 2012, 07:29 PM

i want a jon in bhel bhopal,my qualification b.com,pgdca pls help me my contact is 8964074899,8959770589
19th January 2013, 09:38 AM

Respected sir, I am vijay manik& student of mechanical 8 semester and i want to do apply the training in bhel...... My contact no...9926737254
29th September 2013, 03:07 AM

hallo sir,i m himanshu singh b.tech 3rd year automobile... in chennai bhararth university.,
i m student of automobile 5 semester and i
want to do apply the training in
bhel...... My contact no...07845772814 and my email id is [email protected]
28th March 2014, 01:08 AM

I am a student of Mechanical engineering 3rd year in Bhopal city,
I want to do industrial/summer training in BHEL Bhopal for 45 days,Can you please guide me or help me for this?
Regards : Rahul Sharma
email ID : [email protected]