6th February 2012, 12:41 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to get admission for MCA course in any university having completed Diploma in Computer Applications?

I have ompleted Diploma in Computer Applications, i want to do MCA in any university what is the procedure to do that

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to do MCA course if I have completed diploma in Information technology?
  2. How to take M.Tech if I am a student of BCA?
  3. Am I eligible to take admission for MCA from Pune University? -- [New]
  4. Diploma in IT holder can take admission in B.Tech Computer or Electronics and Communication?
  5. Eligibility criteria to join MCA in Delhi University? Procedure to get admission for this?
  6. Which exam to write for doing Ph.D in Computer Applications?
  7. Admission procedure to study PhD in Computer Application for a candidate who has secured 67% in MCA?
  8. Procedure for admission to MCA from Mumbai university? Can i take admission in the current year?
  9. In which university I will get admission to study PhD in Computer Science if pursuing MCA in IGNOU? Procedure to get admission?
  10. MCA from Delhi University: Procedure of admission and application forms filling -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Eligibility and requirements to study MS(Computer Science) in Stanford University for MCA 4th semester student?
  12. Am I eligible for B.Tech or M.Tech after passing HS from Arts
  13. Can I directly do software engineering without reading 11th, 12th
  14. Procedure to take admission in MCA after completing diploma in software engineering?
  15. How to get admission in B.Tech 2nd year in PEC or Punjab University after completing diploma in Computer Engineering?
  16. Is MCA a better option or should I do another course? Registered MCA colleges in Mumbai?
  17. MDU Rohtak, MCA / PGDCA / APGDCA - 5th Semester Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  18. How to become a software engineer after passing B.A?
7th February 2012, 02:06 AM
vike
Senior Member+++++