22nd February 2011, 09:27 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to join Air Force for a student pursuing B.Tech?

Hello sir i am studying B. E. I am interested in joining airforce .and i dont no that when they conduct exams and all. so i want detailed information about exam procedure n in which month exams wil conduct. N how to apply application for that.

Related Questions:
  1. Can i join Air Force? i am a B.E. student
  2. How can I join Indian Air Force after pursuing B.Tech in ECE?
  3. How to join Air Force as a Pilot? I am a student of B.Tech 3rd year
  4. Procedure to join Army and Air Force being a female candidate pursuing final year of B.Tech?
  5. What is the procedure for an architect to join Indian Air force
  6. What should I do to join Air force after completion of my B.Com? What are the posts available in Air force for commerce students? What are the entrance exam I should write for that post?
  7. How to join Indian Air Force after pursuing B.E Electrical? Procedure for the same? When is the exam?
  8. What to do after 12th PCB to join Indian Air Force? Procedure for joining NDA?
  9. Can I apply for interview directly in Indian Air Force through Fast Track Selection process if secured 79.67% in B.Tech(ECE)? Procedure to apply for it?
  10. How should I join Indian Air Force? What is the procedure?
  11. What shall I do to join Air Force being a candidate of pursuing 1st year of ECE?
  12. Procedure, Eligibility criteria, Fitness and physical criteria for girls to join Indian Air Force? What are the different branches and entrance exams for which girl candidates can apply? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. How can I join Air Force as a Pilot? I am a student of B.Tech 3rd year IT
  14. Can I join Indian Air Force being a candidate pursuing B-Pharmacy from Pune University being a Medical student in 12th Class?
  15. Procedure to join Indian Air Force for 12th Commerce girl student?
  16. How should I join Air Force after BCA? Requirements to join Air Force? -- [New]