1st November 2011, 01:37 AM
subhashini pundir

Procedure to take admission in Vanasthali University for MBA Program?

hello,
i am a pursuing graduation student from saharanpur (u.p)
i want to know the procedure how to take admission in mba programe in vanasthali university in year 2012
pls guide me

thank you

subhashini pundir
e-mail id:[email protected]
address : h.no:3/3500
kapil vihar ,
paper mill road ,
ice factory lane,
saharanpur . (u.p)

Related Questions:
  1. Detailed procedure for admission in Vanasthali? Can I get the admission form in Lucknow?
  2. Important dates and procedure of MBA admission through Symbiosis Distance Learning program?
  3. Admission procedure and fee structure of correspondence program in MBA offered by Tezpur University?
  4. Query Regarding Symbiosis MBA Distance Learning program -- [Most Discussed]
  5. When will I get the admission form from North Orissa University? Procedure for admission in this university?
  6. What's the selection procedure for joining MBA program in your University?
  7. What is the duration of Hotel Management course in Australia? -- [New]
  8. Status of students who have passed from blacklisted universities?
  9. What is the value of MBA CPOP Program?
  10. Sample Question Papers for the Entrance Exam of M.Tech in CSE of Vanasthali University?
  11. Procedure to do MBA from Delhi University? Is there any specific entrance test in DU for MBA?
  12. Good college in Bangalore which gives good campus placement package and having low fee structure for MBA program of less than 5 lakhs? Procedure of admission?
  13. Last date of admission in Symbiosis MBA distance learning program? Date of its admission? How should I get admission there? Is their correspondence office in Nagpur or at Amravati?
  14. Eligibility criteria and procedure to get admission in any universityof UK for Ph.D program with scholarship?
  15. Procedure to get admission in PhD program at Ranchi University?