JNU School of Life Sciences 2011

Jawaharlal Nehru University (JNU) is a premier university for higher education in many different fields. It conducts its own admission process for admission to its different courses. JNU is a central university of national importance which was established in 1969 through Jawaharlal Nehru University Act, 1966. Admission to any of its courses is considered a big deal due to the its credibility therefore a large number of students apply for its program every year.

The Institute holds different kinds of entrance exam for admission to several of its courses. The University attracts lot of foreign based candidates, as the Institute has remarketed its name across the continents. The Institute offers some of the most excellent based courses that involve lots of practical exposure and therefore has tremendous opportunities, and therefore has a major name in the international education market.

Furthermore, the candidates who have earned either under graduate or post graduate degree from this University are exploiting high career opportunities in both foreign as well as national market. Thus the Institute holds lots of potential for providing the candidates with immense opportunities.

JNU has separate departments for different disciplines. School of Life Sciences provides M.Phil/PhD. & MSc. in life sciences courses. JNU’s life sciences programs are not just inspirational for the Indian students but it attracts students from all over the world.

Courses Offered:

M.Phil./Ph.D. in :

Molecular Biology
Genetic Engineering
Plant Biotechnology
Genetics
Develop-Mental Biology
Cell Biology
Immunology
Neurobiology
Microbiology
Radiation and Cancer Biology
Bio-Physics
Structural Biology
MSc. Life Sciences

Eligibility criteria:

For M.Phil/PhD candidates needs to have M.Sc.

Degree with at least 55% marks or equivalent in Biochemistry, Biophysics, Biotechnology, Botany, Chemistry, Genetics, Life Sciences, Microbiology, Pharmacology, Physics, Physiology, Zoology, other allied subjects, disciplines of Agricultural Science or MBBS degree.

For Msc. Life Sciences candidates need to have a Bachelor’s degree with atleast 55% aggregate marks inBiological, Physical or Agricultural Sciences/B.Tech.

Application Forms:

The candidates can earn the application form through three different steps, namely, direct payment of the cash at the cashier officer at the University itself, through cheque and even through collection of post.
Candidates can get the application form either directly or by post from Jawaharlal Nehru University. Those obtaining it by post should send a request for it accompanied with a demand draft and a self addressed envelope.

The candidates have to forward a requisite letter along with a Demand Draft. The candidates also have to provide the registration number at the top part of the letter, along with a specimen of their signature at the back side of the Demand Draft.

Important Dates:

Date of Entrance Examination: 17th, 18th, 19th and 20th May, 2011
Availability of Application Forms: 1st February, 2011-5th March (By Post) & 15th March (By Hand), 2011
Last Date for receipt of completed application forms: 15th March, 2011
Interviews: July 1st week, 2010

Selection procedure:

Candidates are first shortlisted through a written test. Those who clear the written test are later called for interviews after which the final selection is done.

Jawaharlal Nehru University
New Mehrauli Road, New Delhi - 110 067
Phone No: 91-11-26717676, 26717557
Fax No: 91-11-26717601

760 Responses to “JNU School of Life Sciences 2011”

Pages: [6] 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 760
    srishti:

syllabus for entrance exam of msc in life sciences from jnu

2. 759
    sandeep kumar:

sir, i am sandeep kumar in final year mba 2012.I want to do Ph.d
    from jnu. so please send me syllabus of jnu entrance test.

3. 758
    Jafar:

Dear sir, in what subjects u r doing m sc in life science?

4. 757
    yashwant katala:

sir, i want to know that where from i can take last years paper of jnu entrance for msc in enviromental science.
    if thete is any webside is available then kindly inform me soon.

5. 756
    jayati shukla:

sir/mam,plz tell me abt the mba coarse in jnu…also the dates of when to fill the forms regarding this…its entrance exams thankyou

6. 755
    amit kumar:

sir, plz send entrance exam qaution paper & syllabus of Msc physics and tell me how follow?

7. 754
    shubham pandey:

respected sir, im stdnt of class 12 . plg tell me abt sellabus of BA in JNU thank u sir

8. 753
    pradeep samal:

Respected Sir; Can you provide me the last 5yrs J.N.U. entrance test question papers for economics ? And what is the syllabus that i should follow?

9. 752
    Vikram goyal:

Respected sir kindly tell me the entrance exam result date of ba honrs programme (foriegn language-spn.,kor.,arb.)

10. 751
    ROHIT SAINI:

Respected Sir;

I wants the prepration of the M.Sc entrance of J.N.U. so pls Me guide & i.

CAN PREPARATION IT

SO pls me mail the sample paper of M.Sc ENTRANCE 2010 _2011

11. 750
    Harshwardhan jha:

I beg to submit that i,Harshwardhan jhathe student
    of West Bengal Council of Higher Secondary Educati-
    on from Lajpat Hindi High School.Sir my question
    is what is the syllabus of admission test in BA
    English honours of JNU.Please sir give me answer
    of this question.Thankyou.
    yours faithfully,
    Harshwardhan jha

12. 749
    mini:

respected sir, i had dilleama about wht to prepare fr entrance examination of BA IN FOREINGN LANGUAGES(1ST YeaR) I request u to send me last years entrance test question papers ….

13. 748
    pinki:

what books i can refer form.phil sociology entrances

14. 747
    thakur prabhakar singh:

i w course ant know abut taking admission in language

15. 746
    Raj karpoor:

SIR GOOG EVENING, I AM SO EAGER TO JOIN IN JNU FOR FOREIGN LANGUAGES.THAT IS FRENCH(B.A H) BUT I DONT HAVE ANY IDEA ABOUT ITS ENTRANCE TESTS.SO I DONT KNOW WHAT TO PREPARE NOW.SO PLEASE GIVE ME HOW TO PREPARE FOR IT AND GIVE ME LAST YEARS ENTRANCE TEST QUESTION PAPERS.I REALLY AM WAITING FOR YOUR REPLY.THANK FOR READINY MY WORRIES AND HOPE YOU WILL SURELY HELP FOR THAT.

16. 745
    MOTIUL ISLAM:

DEAR SIR, CAN YOU PROVIDE ME JNU ENTRANCE TEST QUESTION PAPER FOR GEOGRAPHY? . AND WHAT IS THE SYLLABUS THAT I SHOULD FOLLOW?

17. 744
    priyanka baby:

Dear Sir, can you provide me JNU entrance test’s question papers for MSc. in life sciences? And what is the syllabus that i should follow?

18. 743
    tulika:

sir, I would like to apply for history hon. in JNU, my kindly request to you that give me some information about it and also tell me whats the date of application form?

19. 742
    Aditya Ghoshal:

Sir, can you provide me with JNU entrance test’s question papers for MSc. in life sciences? And what is the syllabus that i should follow? Will you kindly suggest any particular book that i might refer to?
    With regards,
    Aditya

20. 741
    sumit pawadia:

Dear Sir\Madam
    what type of syllabus come in m.tech entrance exam.Is there any book which I can follow ?

21. 740
    Heena Chhatwal:

Dear Sir / Madam,

Greetings & good wishes !!

I would like to apply for the MA in French from JNU. May I kindly request you to please help me with the syllabus of BA French as well as Ma French, and, kindly assist me with some samle papers or the last entrance exam papers

With regards,

Heena

22. 739
    ajay kr gupta:

sir,what types of ques r asking in the interview of mphil lifescience?

23. 738
    ajay kr gupta:

24. 737
    preeti:

can you please tell me the syllabus for the phd (school of life science) entrance exam and suggest some books for the preparation.

25. 736
    yashwant kumar:

i want life science entrence exam percentage in B.Sc for sc/st category

26. 735
    aayushi shukla:

Sir i wanted to know that when will the forms for post graduation in english be avilable and when is the entrance exam for it?

27. 734
    pankaj yadav:

I want physics syllabus of M.Sc. entrance exam

28. 733
    Ku. Sarmistha Bit:

Sir, how i can get the application form for entrance examination form for MSc Biotechnology in JNU university for the year 2011? What is the charges for application form if I want to collect by post? and if DD/Pay order is to sent to whome it will addressed and for how much amount? How I can get the solved question paper for last 10 years and what charges I have to pay and to whome?

29. 732
    Pratima Kumari:

Dear Sir/Mam,
    Can you please send me the syllabus for JNU ph.d entrance examination. I did not get it anywhere. Thank you!

30. 731
    Sarmila Khan:

I study now in Bsc. in Geography in third year.I want to give the entrance exam for post graduation programme(Jawaharlal Neheru University 2011).I want to know the syllabus of geography.Sir please reply ,its very important for me.

31. 730
    KULDEEP SINGH:

GOOD MNG SIR,
    SIR MAIN MSC PHYSICS MAIN ADDMISION LENA CHAHTA HUN.BSC MAIN KITNI PERCENT MARKS HONE CHAIYE SIR TEL ME

32. 729
    shakir:

sir,im wishing to take admission in M.SC LIFE SCIENCE ,so i have a need of entrance syllabus and previous year entrance papers so that my future will became bright .i hope that u will upload the requried information on my mail,that will be your great kindness.

33. 728
    Sushanta:

Sir I want tom know about selection procedures of English PG.
    Kindly guide me.

34. 727
    Aindrila mazumder:

Sir,please send me the reply..

I want to do the M.A in japanese language from JNU. I am studying now japanese in B.A 2nd year. so in this time i want to prepare myself for the M.A. so sir , i request to you to send me the previous 5years model question papers in japanese.
    Thanking you……….

35. 726
    dhanunjay:

i want MSc Biotechnology previous papers& syllabus paper

36. 725
    mayank:

can we apply in postgraduation in any subject without having it in graduation viz non subject???????

37. 724
    bhavik:

SIR PLEASE, SEND ME REPLAY ITS IMPORTANT MORE FOR ME

I STUDY NOW IN B.SC BIOTECHNOLOGY IN LAST YEAR.( THIRD YEAR) I WANT TO GIVE ENTRANCE EXAM.(JNU 2011 ENTRANCE EXAM FOR BIOTECHNOLOLGY) I DON’T KNOW WHICH IS THE LAST DATE OF SUBMIT REGISTER SO PLEASE TELL ME SIR WHICH IS THE LAST DATE FOR REGISTRATION

38. 723
    bhojaraju:

i need syllabus for physics entrance exam also i know about selection procwdure

39. 722
    vishal dagar:

i want to know about the syllabus briefly and about the course content masters in economics

40. 721
    saurabh kumar:

does JNU offers Bsc in Microbiology. If yes then what are the procedure. please reply quickly..
    Thanku

41. 720
    Nokhiram Bhandari:

I want to study Msc in environmental science in jnu, i want the syllabus, model paper and date of entrance exam 2011.
    thank u .

42. 719
    chandra prakash:

I want to ask about that when(in which month) i can get the application form of french language corse 2011.
    from JNU.

43. 718
    gojum:

i am in b.sc 3rd yr botany hons.i want to do m.sc in botany.so kindly tell me the entrance syllabus 4 preparetion n wer i vl get d 10 yrs question paper.

44. 717
    bl janwa:

my son wants to do m a in economics from jnu, sir i want to know the syllabus,model papers and date of entrance exam 2011. please help and guide me. thank u

45. 716
    suvidhagupta:

i am m.sc. student .
    i want to know about mphil in astroyphsics.

46. 715
    keerthu:

i am doing my +1 iam very much interested in science is it advisable to b.tech biotechnology

47. 714
    vipul tiwari:

dear sir, i need help frm u related with the entrance syllabus of msc life science.

48. 713
    MAYANK TRIVEDI:

I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT ADMISSION PROCESS IN BBA(HONOUR) IN JNU PLEASE GIVE ME IMFORMATION ABOUT IT.

49. 712
    hari:

im abt to complete b.tech final year(biotechnology)
    .pls tel me whether i m eligible for pursuing m.tech in ths university or tel me other oppurtunities if any

50. 711
    ram krishna dixit:

i have to enquire about economics entrance syllabus.

51. 710
    Amar:

Please tell me the books for M.phil. Economics for j.n.u. I want to be selected this year for this i wasted my one year

52. 709
    chiranjeevi naik:

I completed B.Tech Bio-Technology and i want to write M.A entrance exam of JNU to do M.A in JNU weather i am eligible or not please inform to me.

53. 708
    Ram thakur:

G .K question world label

54. 707
    Brahmanandas Sahoo:

I am in the 2nd year of +2 science.i want to do bsc. in physics at JNU.so what is the least percentage i have to secure in the +2 annual exam to complete bsc.,msc. and PhD degree in JNU.Sir please help.

55. 706
    vikram choudhary:

i want the previous year papers of geography for M.Sc. entrance exam.

56. 705

sir, i want to know entrance syllabus for foreign language

57. 704
    santosh kr.suman:

gd evn sir
    can u tell me how to take admission in jnu for mba corse

58. 703
    Abdul Malik:

please tell me that how should prepare for msc in physics from jnu i mean which books to be read for its preparation

59. 702
    preeya sarkar:

sir/ma’am i want 2 the syllabus about the m.a in economics..

60. 701
    ritwick:

SIR
    PLEASE TELL ME THE ENTRANCE SYLABUS OF MSC LIFE SCIENCE AND WHERE FROM I GET PREV 10YRS ENTRANCE Question;what marks should i have to get for being eligible
    THANXX

61. 700
    vivek kumar:

i have 3rd year student …..
    i want to best book entrance exam books for prepration for msc biotechnology entrance exam….. and aiso other book sujest for msc life science …

62. 699
    ASHISH PATI:

GOODEVENING SIR PLEASE TELL ME THE ENTRANCE SYLABUS OF MSC LIFE SCIENCE AND WHERE FROM I GET PREV 10YRS ENTRANCE QUS …. WITH REGARDS ASHISH

63. 698
    akanksha:

may i know the syllabus for the entrance exam for the course of MSc in env. mngmnt.,and also the books to be refered?

64. 697
    vandana:

ple tell m the best books for preparetation for msc lifescience entrance jnu????

65. 696
    Abhijeet Paul:

Please send me the syllabus for JNU M.Sc Life Sciences and M.Phil/Ph.D Microbiology as early as possible.

66. 695
    rahul mishra:

sir plz tell me which book i read for jnu entrace exam 2011 for
    b.a.(hons)language course
    and sir plz tell me website for online learn it
    sir plz———— tell me

67. 694
    sanjay singh:

i am a student of B.A. final year. i want to join j.n.u. so please send me the syllabus of international relation and geography for m.a. enterance test.

68. 693
    indranil:

sir. if u cn provide me last 10 years jnu lifescience sample papers i will be highly gratefull to you..

69. 692
    indranil:

sir. i want last 10 years jnu life science question papers.pl cn u provide it..

70. 691
    meenakshi:

heyy.. i want to know d syllabus for m.a economics entrance exam of jnu..

71. 690
    prashant:

how can i get jnu entrance exam question of language course

72. 689
    Mujeeb Rahman.kp:

I have completed my Graduation in Sociology.But unfortunately my aggregate mark is less than 50 percentage(49). So is there any scope in JNU to pursue in my own subject,sociology?. In which subjects I can apply,for Master Degree?.so you send me full details about all universities and regular state universities&colleges where I can apply for Post Graduation.
    MUJIMON SALAMATHNAGAR

73. 688
    Mujeeb Rahman.kp:

Sirs,
    Despite I’m wishing eagerly to get an PG admission in JNU either in Sociology or Arabic,I’ven’t enough idea about its curriculum and examination procedures. You,therefore,kindly&Seriously send me a replay as quick as you can,carrying all details about what you have been asked.And also send regarding with my this anxious request, into my mail id, PG examination syllabuses and ten years previous question papers of these same subjects,thus my future career may be well proceeded and progressed.!
    Hopely I’m waiting for your recognizible answer.

with regards,
    MUJEEB RAHMAN.KP
    e-mail:[email protected]
    (+919808712518,+918907019207)

74. 687
    pankaj:

syllabus of public administration & psychology also

75. 686
    ramakrishna:

good morning sir,i need the syllabus and previous 10 years solved question papers for jnu entrance in M.sc physics

76. 685
    shivangi:

i want to take addmission in M.A in geography what is criteria

77. 684
    rajamanicam:

how apply ph. d (history) in jnu?

78. 683
    tanushree sen:

i want to pursue a masters in economics.could u please send me the syllabus of d entrance exam as well as the 10 years solved question papers?

79. 682
    RANGNATH MANI:

I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT THE SYLLABUS OF GEOGRAPHY AND HISTORY FOR ENTERENCE EXAM OF M.A. .
    I AM WAITING FOR YOUR GOOD RESPONSCE.
    WITH REGARDS
    RANGNATH MANI

80. 681
    Gilman:

I want to know about preparing for B.A entrance exam 2011.please tell me the syllabus.

81. 680
    Nishant Singh:

I want to know that is there any course for me as i have done my pgdbm (mba)and i am working in mnc (fmcg) last from four years, i also wants to know the entrance examination date for M.A. History.

Regard

Nishant

82. 679
    swati sinha:

i want to do M.A in economics so plz inform me about the syllabus of entrance exam?

83. 678
    saroj kumar:

saroj patna to know whatis sylbus to take addmissinin PG in geography

84. 677
    priyankara:

I want to do phd in history.please tell me the terms and conditions about this.is there any scholarship available for phd in history?

85. 676
    Sujan:

I am a student of b a ( hon history )final years . I will be so glad if you send me the syllabus and previous 10 years modal test paper of jnu entrance exam of M A in history

86. 675

please tell me about the fees structure for M.Sc. in physics, maths and computer science…

87. 674
    roshan:

i need the syllabus and previous 10 years solved question papers for jnu entrance in M.sc physics…

88. 673
    Tejveer Singh:

I want to do Phd in History. pls give me details about this.

89. 672
    Neha Harijon:

I am a student of B.A 2nd year,history(Hons.). I will be so glad if you send me the syllabus and previous 10 years model test papers for J.N.U entrance exam of M.A in History.

90. 671
    sunipa:

respected sir,I kindly need the sample question and syllabus for the entrance examination in M.A in Economics.

91. 670
    ROHITASWA NAYAK:

SIR I WANT THE SYLLABUS FOR PG IN ECONOMICS ENTRANCE EXAM. PLS HELP ME SIR.

92. 669
    syed menhdi hasan:

sir i am in my final year of bsc(h) biotech.plz send me the syllabus of msc bitech jnu and iitjam.also tell me about other good institutes oferring msc biotech. i will be highly obliged for the same.

93. 668
    anurag maurya:

Whats entrance exame for MA in economics?

94. 667
    Anurag Maurya:

whats intrence exame syllabus ror MA in economics?

95. 666
    kishan:

respectsd sir, what is the syllabus for phd entrance in molecular biology and immunology.

96. 665
    pavan giri goswami:

can i want to B.A. honors model test papers please send my email address . i want to do B.A. in french and japanesess .can i do two languages together please tell me.
    pls send me previous 10 years entrance question paper(for french and japaness)
    what is the syllabus for jun entrance test for french and japaness
    thanks you

97. 664
    nayan:

can u give me the syllabus for bsc in botany….
    please reply me in my e mail id
    thank u…..

98. 663
    rema:

when the jnu result for msc biotech will be out?

99. 662
    bijayananda dalai:

pls send me previous 10 years entrance question paper(for m.sc physics)

100. 661
    shadan:

i wnt 2 kn is der ne entrance test for geography Msc n the date of examination.and cn u gv me the last 5 yrs test papers

101. 660
    sohanmanju:

ma in english

102. 659
    shadab ansari:

B.A.(Hons.) 2010 exam entrance ka display list kab tak aayegi plz batayen…….

103. 658
    farah:

i wana ask if jnu have an mba nd ma english plz give the whole detail about the course and with its site which can help me out in the entrance exam(last five years entrance paper) of jnu according to its respective subject

104. 657
    Ammu:

sir,can you please sent me previous years entrance question papers of jnu ma geography

105. 656
    Arvind singh:

Respected sir,please provide me previous year question papers for M.Sc. chemistry entrance exam or model papers.
    your faithfully
    Arvind singh
    Thanks a lot

106. 655
    ryan:

pratyasha..you looking for the syllabus now? maybe for next year hah? the entrance test is already over, and im waiting for my results! well, as of the syllabus, make sure you read SOCIOLOGY-the principles of sociology with an introduction to social thought by C N SHANKER RAO. i tell you, thats where they ask questions from, its a descriptive exam which checks your language ability and current awareness, women issues,poverty,youth problems,environmental issues should be focussed on. you can also avail prev years QP from JNU

107. 654
    pratyasha:

what is the syllabus for jun entrance test for MA in sociology?

108. 653
    m.saravanan:

when the results [m.sc biotechnology entrance test] are out.please inform as soon as possible sir.

109. 652
    anil patidar:

i want last 10 year question paper of msc biotechnology entrance exams

110. 651
    Sanjay:

Medium of exam hindi or english(economics PG) in jnu entrance examination?

111. 650
    sanchari:

wat is d syllabus for m.a. entrance in sociology at jnu?

112. 649
    joseph:

how can i fine sample question paper for m.a sociology entrance examination?

113. 648
    lina:

I want last year qustion paper & ANSWER of MA IN ECONOMICS

114. 647
    chandana das:

what is the syllabus for m phill in english

115. 646
    Neha:

i want to know about the date and syllabus of entrance test of M.Sc.(physics & electronics)

116. 645
    Ambari:

Respected Sir, i want to know is thr any entrance test for geography B.a Hons??

117. 644
    Ambari:

Respected Sir, i want to know is thr any entrance test for geography B.a Hons???

118. 643
    ashish singh:

when i can fill the application form for ma in history

119. 642
    satish kumar:

good afternoon sir,
    i have just complete my M.Sc Botany fron the D.U.now i am intresting for Ph.D from the JNU in life science .
    i just want to know pattern of question paper.
    and level of chemistry and physics .
    if possible ,give me information . my email id - [email protected].
    thank you .

120. 641
    Sandeep:

Wat is d study material for MA in English? Plz send m as soon as possible.

121. 640
    Manish singh:

Sir, i want last years paper of russian language and also kindly send the syllabus of the same foreign language.

122. 639
    suman kumar sharma:

mam can u tell me the syllabus of entrance exam of b.a 1st year of language caurse.

123. 638
    mukesh kumar:

sir, i want do M.A. in political science from J.N.U. so i want last 5 year test paper & syllabus

124. 637
    swati:

sir/mamm can u pls tell d syllabus of entrance exam(life science)

125. 636
    nishu sharma:

i want 10 year question paper of MCA entrance exam of jnu…….

126. 635
    Bhavana jain:

Does JNU have any branches in Bangalore

127. 634
    kamal kishore:

language entrance sample paper for asap

128. 633
    riya:

i wan 2 know from where i can get the 10 year question papers for m.sc physics of jnu

129. 632
    shin shiu:

sir,can you please sent me the previous years entrance question paper of JNU English(hons)

130. 631
    LOKESH:

please tell me syllabus for M.sc. in life science in JNU

131. 630
    Rahul tiwary:

jnu ma foreign language ka exam kab hai please bataya

132. 629
    tshanti:

sir, please give me the syllabus and previous year question paper for the entrance exam of jnu combined biotecnology of 2010.

133. 628
    praveen:

full information about ba(honr)history in JNU delhi

134. 627
    chandradeep:

i want 10 year question paper of m.sc entrance exam of jnu…….

135. 626
    kalp:

how to get entrance exam question papers for ma english

136. 625
    SUBODH:

RESPECTED SIR,I AMPERSUING BSc in Environment And Water Manegment
    I want to know about PG or MSc in Environment science and envi. related course. at JNU.

137. 624
    NAVJOT:

SIR…..
    please tell me whats the syllabus and previous year question paper for the entrance exam of MA in English of 2010. please if you can>>>!!!!!!!

138. 623
    shweta yadav:

sir,i want to know syllabus of phd(biotech).

139. 622
    saleem:

sir I want 2 know the syllabus of m.a int. relations nd m.a political science….

140. 621
    Subash Majumder:

I want to know the information about Entrance Exam.2010 Geography in Jadavpur University and eligibility.

141. 620
    sarita dode:

i wnt to know the syllabus of pre phd enterance examination

142. 619
    sanjay tank:

sir i am not getting acknowledgement card

143. 618
    ruchi rastogi:

i want to know the syllabus for phd life science. can you provide me 5 years sample papers, if possible, plzzzz.

144. 617
    ruchi rastogi:

i want to know syllabus for phd life science. Can you provide me 5 years sample papers, if possible, plzzz.

145. 616
    dimpal joshi:

how can i get syllabus for enterance exam of B.A.(hons.)in foreign language.

146. 615
    swati kumari:

Is there bba. Genetics OR Bba banking Courses in J NU?
    Please reply the Details about the Entrance Exams for 2010-11.

147. 614
    Arpita:

i want 2 know abt d syllabus of MSc.life science entrance exam 2010..If possible,can u provide me its 5 years sample question papers.

148. 613
    shyam:

syllabus of entrance exam of m.sc in life sciences

149. 612
    brijesh:

i want to know the syllabus for mse in biology from jnu

150. 611
    YATHA SHARMA:

Is there B.Sc. Genetics OR B.Sc Biotechnology Courses in JNU?
    Please reply the Details about the Enterance Exams for 2010-11.
    Thankyou

Pages: [6] 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All