21st August 2010, 03:47 AM
PASUPATHY

Railway Engineering recruited through upsc and engineering degree with stipend

My daughter has finished 12 std, she wants to join in railway engineering recruited through upsc and awarded engineering degree with stipend

Related Questions:
  1. Difference between Group A post, Group B post and Gazetted Post?
  2. What is the amount of stipend give to GATE qualified students?
  3. How to prepare for UPSC Railway Mechanical Engineering Exam? Syllabus of the entrance exam?
  4. Can I appear in SCRA 2016 exam if going to pass 12th in 2016?
  5. How can I apply for IES if I am a M.Com graduate
  6. Is there any course in railway engineering? -- [New]
  7. Previous year Question Papers of IES Exam for Electrical stream?
  8. How to do cosmetic surgery course in USA? What is the total fee of the said course? How to get the scholarship?
  9. What's the procedure and last date for admission? I am a student of B.Com 2nd year
  10. Competitive exams available to get job in Indian Railway for B.E.(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year?
  11. Government Jobs in Indian Railways for B.Tech. Computer Science Engineers? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Can I get any Scholarship after scoring 582772 in GATE Exam being a candidate from ST category?
  13. How may I get scholarship in GATE(Counselling)? I want to do ME
  14. What are the various job sectors after getting IES? I am in 3rd year
  15. How to do M.Tech after qualifying GATE?
  16. How much percentage is required for IES entrance exam? What are the requirements for Railway Engineering? What is the pay scale of IES and Railway Engineering and what type of questions are asked in IES and Railway Engineering exam?
  17. How to get apprenticeship or recruited in Electrical and Electronic engineering?
  18. Which is better to study among MS and M.Tech in Software Engineering in India? Can I get Government jobs with MS Degree? Possibility to do PhD?
21st August 2010, 12:02 PM
compaq123
Senior Member+