26th February 2012, 06:50 AM
K V K REDDY

Rules and Regulations to join as Agent in IRCTC? How much will be the Commissions for an agent in IRCTC?

I Want to Join in IRCTC Agent and what rules and regulations and how much give commissions to agent please solve my problem

13th August 2012, 09:46 AM
Unregistered

Default Re: Rules and Regulations to join as Agent in IRCTC? How much will be the Commissions for an agent in IRCTC?

I Want to Join as an IRCTC Agent and what rules and regulations and how much give commissions to agent Please Give me Full Detail to become an agent of IRCTC on my mail id which is [email protected]
4th October 2012, 07:36 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Rules and Regulations to join as Agent in IRCTC? How much will be the Commissions for an agent in IRCTC?

tell me about the rules and regulations to become a agents of irctc
5th October 2012, 06:42 PM
Unregistered

I have completed 9 years in LIC as an agent i am unable to continue with the agency due to health related issues,
will my comission still continue.
23rd November 2012, 01:24 AM
Unregistered

How to become a IRCTC agent?
6th December 2012, 07:58 PM

[QUOTE=Unregistered;2560904]I Want to Join as an IRCTC Agent and what rules and regulations and how much give commissions to agent Please Give me Full Detail to become an agent of IRCTC on my mail id which is [email protected]
6th January 2013, 06:49 PM
Unregistered

Quote:
Originally Posted by K V K REDDY View Post
I Want to Join in IRCTC Agent and what rules and regulations and how much give commissions to agent please solve my problem
email- [email protected]
16th May 2013, 03:23 PM
Unregistered

I Want to Join as an IRCTC Agent and what rules and regulations and how much give commissions to agent Please Give me Full Detail to become an agent of IRCTC on my mail id which is [email protected]
5th August 2013, 02:40 PM
Unregistered