4th August 2012, 05:45 PM

Salary of Air Force Pilot after completing NDA exam?

salary of air force pilot after completing nda exam...

10th November 2012, 06:49 PM
potensis

Default Re: Salary of Air Force Pilot after completing NDA exam?

The first monthly pay package of Flying Officers in all the branches would be Rs. 61580 (This does not Include other allowances based on place of posting except Transport Allowance of major cities which is included).

For pay and allowance you can visit the official webpage of Indian Air Force:
http://careerairforce.nic.in/index2.asp?slid=138&sublinkid=69&lang=1
13th November 2012, 01:51 PM

which is the post in airforce having high salary
6th December 2012, 06:36 PM

What do we do become a pilot?
14th December 2012, 08:01 PM

my name is harikishan i want to be a NDA pilot. This time i am study in class 10TH .what can i do after 12TH.
3rd January 2013, 12:06 AM

how much does a pilot earn per month after training?
13th January 2013, 07:22 PM

hi,sir
What are the procedures to become an Indian marcos after my 12th PCM?
19th March 2013, 09:14 AM

how much does a pilot earn per month after training?
19th April 2013, 10:48 PM

which are the best government colleges in Kerala with BCA courses?
7th May 2013, 09:26 AM

which stream is better aftr qualifing nda???
29th May 2013, 08:08 PM

If any one passed in exams and failed in last round then he or she would selected in any lower post .or disqualify?
26th June 2013, 04:28 PM

WHAT TYPE OF TRADES AND SALARY IN AIR FORCE(NDA)
26th June 2013, 04:36 PM

WHAT TYPE OF TRADES IN AIR FORCE AND SALARY
19th July 2013, 02:44 PM

procedure to a pilot in indian air force after completing 10th ???????????????
10th August 2013, 12:51 PM

What is the salary after traning
13th November 2013, 03:01 PM

hello sir i am mohit chandan i am study in 11 class what is the salary of iaf pilot and qualification
26th January 2014, 10:45 AM

sir mere 12 me pcm me 89 percent total 88 hai kya mai nda exam de sakta hu.
28th February 2014, 10:04 PM

my name is sumedh bhagat my dream is sucess fighter pilot but i want to qulification information plese call me my number 7743854708 i riqwest sar
4th March 2014, 01:21 PM

Sir I m prasun biswas and i hd jst passed clss 10.. Nw i am taking comp science stream in clss 11... So kindly tell me the procedure or way tht i can start studing fr NDA...AS its my childhood dream to become a NDA PILOT...
5th March 2014, 02:41 PM
ChakrabortyP

Specific requirements for Indian Air Force Pilot is leg length has to be 99.00cm-120.00cm, thigh length has to be maximum 64.00cm and sitting height has to be between 81.50cm to 96.00cm. Air Force Common Admission Test or AFCAT is by far the biggest exam conducted for entry into the IAF. Candidates after appearing for the written test has to undergo (AFSB)SSB . The written test is same for all the candidates irrespective of the Branch Applied i.e. Flying, Technical or Ground Duties. Age should be between 19-23 Years and aspiring candidates has to be Graduates (Three Year Course) in any discipline and have Physics and Mathematics at 10+2 level OR BE / B Tech (Four Year Course) and should scored Minimum 60% in all papers put together.
Salary according to the current Sixth Pay Commission which includes flying allowance comes around Rs 68,000 and above.
5th March 2014, 08:08 PM

SIR I AM PRASUN BISWAS OF CLASS 11 .. I HAD JUST PASSED CLASS 10 .IN KVOFDD KOLKATA-28.. I WANT TO KNOW THAT HOW CAN I START STUDYING FOR NDA-PILOT.. I WANT A WAY OR PROCEDURETO STUDY FOR THESE NDA EXAMS.. SO KINDLY TELL ME THE DETAILS...ITS AN EARNESTLY REQUEST... I WILL BE THANKFUL TO U ../ U CAN ALSO REPLY ME THROUGH THESE PHONE NO.- 7686010194 OR SEND EMAIL TO [email protected].......
7th April 2014, 07:44 AM

Can i seek the information about entry for indian airforce as an fighter pilot . My age is 16.5 .My height is 178cm . My weight is 60 kg . And i had completed 11 th and appearing for 12th science with 10 2 level PCM in 2015 .
8th November 2014, 07:57 PM

my name rambabu i passed 10th in andhra pradesh how join in indian air force as a pilot send message to9618415475
23rd January 2015, 11:31 PM

Hello sir i am in 10 .i want to say that is this matter that my name in school is devendre rana and in my adhaar or birth certificate name is devendre singh rana if i change my name in 12 does it matter pleae please response to me because nda is just not my dream
21st May 2015, 02:17 PM

sir my name is Rupchand carpenter I have passed 12th with PCM (48%) can I give NDA exam sir please send details to 9587018154

21st June 2015, 03:25 PM

sir my name is dhruv desai & I want to known that after NDA pilot , we can apply for commercial pilot ?
29th August 2015, 11:23 AM

My name is mohd.imran sir my question my age 15& my hight5.9 inc my selection to NDA AND or information to my contect no.9045665589
26th February 2016, 11:24 PM

After cracking NDA exam and doing pilot training there should another written test?