4th August 2010, 12:44 AM
Swetharamesh

Scope of Post Graduation in medical microbiology after B.Sc. Microbiology?

Hi.. im in my final year B.Sc.Microbiology.. thinking of doing medical microbiology for P.G.. does this have scope??

Related Questions:
  1. Scope of Post Graduation in medical microbiology after B.Sc. Microbiology?
  2. What is the scope of B.Sc in Microbiology? Which PG course should I do after that?
  3. Can I do MSc in medical microbiology or Ph.D in medical microbiology?
  4. Which post graduation course to do after B.Sc Microbiology?
  5. Eligibility for M.Sc(Microbiology) after B.Sc(Microbiology) and DMLT nearly 18 years ago? Subjects to be opted for M.Sc?
  6. What to do after completing the Graduation in Microbiology?
  7. Which course is good between M.Sc medical microbiology and clinical microbiology? -- [New]
  8. List of the colleges for MSc medical microbiology? Is there any scope for medical microbiology? I have completed my BSc in Medical Microbiology
  9. Scope MSc in microbiology? is biotechnology much better than microbiology? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. What is better between BSc Medical Microbiology and BSc Industrial Microbiology?
  11. Which one is better between General Microbiology and Medical Microbiology?
  12. Which course is preferred after completing B.Sc in MLT, either M.Sc(medical microbiology), M.Sc(clinical microbiology), M.Sc(microbiology)? List of universities offers these courses?
  13. What to study between M.Sc Medical Microbiology and Clinical Microbiology?
  14. List of entrance exams of medical microbiology? Names of colleges offering medical microbiology in Hyderabad?
  15. List of colleges along with their eligibility criteria for post graduation in Microbiology? Can a B.Sc passed student do his post graduation in Microbiology?
  16. Eligibility criteria for pursuing Post Graduation in Food microbiology?
  17. What is BSc microbiology? What is the scope and career in BSc Microbiology