27th September 2015, 10:47 PM
Shankarsanthanam

Should I continue studying in CBSE board if want to become a Doctor?

My aim is to become a doctor .now I am studying 9th under CBSE board .my question is whether can I continue CBSE or I should change to state board to get a medical seat.

Related Questions:
  1. If I give CBSE CCE instead of CBSE Board exams I cannot move to ISC board in 11th?
  2. Is it difficult to study 11th Science of CBSE Board? Benefits to prepare for JEE Main & Advanced? Which is better among Kerala State Board and CBSE Board?
  3. ICSE or CBSE Board which is better to study after completing 10th to pursue B.Tech in IIT?
  4. Is my future safe in Punjab School Education Board? Shall I be able to become a Doctor or an Engineer?
  5. Which is better among State Board and CBSE to study in 11th standard for preparing JEE Advanced?
  6. Which board I take in 12th to score 90% and above Haryana board or CBSE?
  7. Which stream should I opt after competing 10th CBSE?
  8. Is it good take admission in different board after completion of 10th or to be in the same board?
  9. Which board would be better for me CBSE or HP Board for pursuing MBBS? How to become Doctor after clearing all the exams?
  10. Which board to choose between Gujarat Board or CBSE board after 12th?
  11. Which board to choose CBSE or State Board? Can I get better placement in CBSE than Sate Board?
  12. What are the formalities and advantages/disadvantages to switchover from CBSE board to State board of Gujarat in 11th standard?
  13. Which is better among ISC and CBSE Board to study if expecting above 90% in PCM of 10th ICSE?
  14. Can I secure 10 CGPA in Board exam if didn't score well in 10th CBSE Summative-I exam? Benefits of studying in CBSE Board over State Board?
  15. Should the board need to be changed after 10th from CBSE to Gujarat board as there are more seats available in Gujarat board for Engineering?