30th January 2011, 06:33 PM

Sociology or Psychology after B.El.Ed? Scope for jobs?

can i do sociology or psychology after b.el.ed course and if yes what are the scopes of job after doing it?

1. Eligibility of doing MBA in Psychology after B.A in Sociology? -- [New]
  2. List of Universities offering M.Phil course in Andhra Pradesh, Tamil Nadu and Karnataka?
  3. Scope of a correspondent degree in Psychology from IGNOU?
  4. Government scholarship exams to study abroad after 12th? Which field is best being a student of Economics, Psychology and Sociology?
  5. Is it better to do PG in Sociology or Psychology?
  6. Is there any difference between M.A. and M.Sc to study Psychology?
  7. Is there any scope of studying Master of Social Work for Sociology graduate?
  8. Past 2 years question papers for master of mass communication and journalism of Gujarat University?
  9. What are the jobs in Sociology in government sector? I have done M.A in sociology
  10. Career scope after doing graduation in psychology? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Which subject should i choose for NET with Sociology in post graduation?
  12. Can i do Psychology after 12th with Sociology subject?
  13. When and How should I apply for BA course in Psychology-Sociology and English after completing 12th? When is the entrance exam?
  14. Scope of M.Sc in Psychology in Distance Education? Can I join into Lecturer Profession by this course?
  15. List of Distance universities which offer PG Diploma in Child Psychology course in Mumbai? Eligibility to study for B.A.(Sociology) graduate?
  16. Is majors and honors in economics or sociology is same? Which one to take next after completion of graduation?
  17. What is the scope of masters in psychology? What are the job opportunities?
  18. Colleges in India for B.Sc in Psychology? Scope of clinical psychology in India?
2nd February 2011, 11:51 AM
simran kaur20389

Default Re: Sociology or Psychology after B.El.Ed? Scope for jobs?

Hi, Yes you can do it socoiology or pschycology after B.El.Ed, there is only scope for teaching job. if you want to be lecturar then prepare for masters and then NET Exam

All d Best
9th April 2011, 09:05 PM

after beled what should I do?
22nd April 2011, 09:45 PM

MY QUESTION IS THAT I HAVE GIVEN EXAM OF CLASS 12TH FROM ART STREAM. RESULT IS AWATING. I WANT TO MAKE MY COURIER IN TEACHING LINE. CAN I DO B.EL.ED.
24th April 2011, 12:12 AM

My question is that whn the b.el.ed form are available....???? pls help me , there is no one to guide me.. :-(
24th April 2011, 03:09 PM
aaqibyousf

You can do any one of these and there is a scope of teaching
1st May 2011, 02:58 PM

what is scope for ma psychology
1st May 2011, 09:35 PM

When did the did the b.el.ed forms available?
2nd May 2011, 11:24 AM

Originally Posted by unregistered View Post
my question is that whn the b.el.ed form are available....???? Pls help me , there is no one to guide me.. :-(
go to delhi university site, form will be available from 20th may to 4th june
11th May 2011, 10:18 PM

Talking Re: Sociology or Psychology after B.El.Ed? Scope for jobs?

MY QUESTION IS THAT I HAVE GIVEN EXAM OF CLASS 12TH FROM ART STREAM. RESULT IS AWATING. I WANT TO MAKE MY COURIER IN TEACHING LINE. CAN I DO B.EL.ED.
yes u can
31st May 2011, 06:07 PM
sivaraj448

Yes you can do it socoiology or pschycology after B.El.Ed, there is only scope for teaching job. if you want to be lecturar then prepare for masters and then NET Exam
7th June 2011, 02:04 PM

what is the scope in this subject about b.a.
8th June 2011, 08:56 PM

i want to be question paper for b.el.ed
16th June 2011, 07:56 PM

how i prepare for b.el.ed entrance
22nd June 2011, 03:32 PM

what is the scope of after doing M.A. Sociology in north india or HP
1st August 2011, 11:49 AM

Can I do B.Ed after completing M.A. Sociology? If so, kindly give the list of universities offering the course. Also, can I do B.Ed. after completing P.G. in Computer Science? Pleas furnish the list of universities in this case also.
21st August 2011, 02:20 PM

I am pursuing my b.e.ed from delhi university presently . I am thinking of taking up maths as my liberal course option .can i do masters in maths after that and apply for the net exam. please reply me .thankssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss .
8th September 2011, 07:44 AM

is there no other job opportunity except lecturer psychology
11th December 2011, 06:02 PM

my question is this,after doing b.el.ed if i dont want to go in teaching line what r the other carrer option fr me?
15th December 2011, 10:38 AM

i am graduate with bcom stream.can i apply for b.el.ed?
please give detail information about this course.
19th December 2011, 10:31 AM

mam i done b.el.ed frm jmc.du..wd maths as liberal option..but aftr that i didnt lft wd ny permanant job options..nd as we dnt hav ny option of doing m.a maths so i applied in m.a sociology mam plz cn u tell me wt d scope of dis at tgt nd pgt level...m feeling so hlpless..plz suggest something....!
22nd January 2012, 06:20 PM

what to do after b.el.ed?
26th November 2013, 08:12 PM

i am doing my b.el.ed with maths as a liberal option then can i become a lecturer of maths?
2nd May 2014, 09:00 PM

I have passed in b.el.ed and now i want to take addm. In m.a. psychology from ccs university pls tell me , can i do this
6th August 2023, 11:48 PM

You can but go for itep cuz that's what is recently introduced