20th December 2011, 09:47 PM
turupati

Sub inspector previous year question papers(Andhra Pradesh)? What is the syllabus? Tips to crack SI?

Respected sir,

I am preparing for Sub Inspector (SI) of police, but i don't know the syllabus ie; the clear idea. I am an engineering student . I request you to give
me the syllabus and some tips to crack SI.

Also i need previous year question papers.

Related Questions:
  1. What is the syllabus for sub inspector police? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. What's the syllabus and eligibility criteria for food inspector recruitment exam in Madhya Pradesh? How may I get the previous years question papers for the same?
  3. Previous year question papers of Himanchal Pradesh Sub Inspector -- [New]
  4. Previous years question papers of food inspector of Madhya Pradesh? What is the eligibility criteria for food inspector?
  5. How can I get syllabus for food inspector exam of Madhya Pradesh?
  6. Previous years question papers of food inspector of Madhya Pradesh?
  7. Drug inspector exam syllabus and previous question papers?
  8. How may I get the Syllabus of food inspector exam held in Madhya Pradesh? What's the eligibility criteria for the same?
  9. What is the qualification required for drug inspector in Andhra Pradesh? What is the syllabus?
  10. Tips to prepare for drug inspector and crack GPAT
  11. Syllabus and Previous year Question Papers for Co-Operative Inspector Exam?
  12. Detailed information, eligibility criteria, syllabus and previous year question papers of PSC written exam for Sub-Inspector post?
  13. Syllabus for ONGC entrance for mechanical? Solved question papers and tips to crack GK Part
  14. Previous years question papers of food inspector of MP? Information about eligibility criteria of food inspector?
  15. Previous year JEST Physics question paper and valuable tips to crack the exam
  16. Previous year syllabus and question papers for School inspector exam in West Bengal?