29th December 2011, 11:28 PM
Unregistered

Which subjects should I choose for IAS Main Exam being a Graduate with English Honors?

i m graduate with english hons ...............
n which two subject i should chose 4 ias mains exam prepration .i m totaly confuse..

Related Questions:
  1. BA in English honors after completing 12th in PSEB? -- [New]
  2. Is it better to choose subjects other than i had in graduation for IAS preparations?
  3. How should I prepare for IAS exam? Which are the main subjects that I have to study?
  4. Which subjects I can choose for IAS Preliminary Exam and Main Exam having completed BE in ECE?
  5. How to join IAS exam after passing B.Tech? Which subjects should I choose as optional subject?
  6. Which subjects to choose for IAS? I am a Biotechnology student
  7. What are the main terms for IAS?
  8. Which subjects can a dental graduate opt in IAS exam? How should a dental graduate make the selection for subjects for cracking IAS exam?
  9. Graduate with B.A. (English) is eligible for IAS Exam?
  10. Hostelers fee and subject combination for Geology honours?
  11. What are the optional subjects in 11th with Humanities?
  12. Review regarding IAS Preliminary and Main Exam? Which subjects should I choose for IAS Exam being a candidate of Mechanical Engineering?
  13. How many optional subjects we have to opt for IAS EXAM , in primiliary & in main? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Which optional subjects should I choose in IAS mains exam? I am doing my graduation in BSc Nursing
  15. Which subjects can I choose for IAS Exam being a candidate of B.Tech in Electronics and Communication? Will the public administrator and history subjects are good for me?
  16. How to prepare for UPSC Exam being a B.Com Graduate and pursuing CA Final? Which subjects should I choose for Preliminary and Main Exam?
  17. How many Optional subjects to choose for IAS Main Exam?
  18. Best possible subjects combination for me in graduation? I want to apply for IAS later