14th January 2011, 05:09 PM
Unregistered

Are there any good engineering colleges in Abroad like Singapore or other European Countries which take admission just by 12th board exam marks?

Um hello.
I'm currently studying in a school in delhi and I was wondering if there are any good engineering colleges abroad, like in Singapore or other European countries etc, which take you in just by your 12th class board exams.
Like one of them is Nanyang University, Singapore & BITS Dubai.
Are there more?
Please tell me about all of them. Just the names or in detail, anything would do.
Thank you.

Related Questions:
  1. List of good engineering colleges in Abroad?
  2. How can I do MBBS from abroad after completion of 12th with 90% marks?
  3. Can i apply for US or any abroad countries with my certificate of NIOS board?
  4. Can I apply for US or any abroad countries with my certificate of NIOS board?
  5. Applying for MBBS course after 12th in European countries? Money required for getting admission for MBBS in European countries?
  6. Which exam should I give for admission in UK, US or Canada? Best engineering college in these countries?
  7. Best colleges for MS in chemical in European countries? Is TOEFL necessary for admission in Europe universities?
  8. What exam to give for PG Degree from European countries or Australia?
  9. How should I take up Architecture after 12th grade? Which exam to take up for studying in Singapore?
  10. Courses available to study in Singapore on 12th basis for NIOS student?
  11. Possibility to apply for student visa for European countries if got 80% in 12th and 6.5 bands in IELTS? -- [New]
  12. List of universities which offer Bachelor of Hotel Management course in Singapore? Procedure to get admission?
  13. Percentage of marks to be scored in 12th to get job in abroad countries?
  14. How much marks in 12th is good enough for pursuing Aeronautical Engineering?