22nd July 2011, 08:41 PM
yeshuch27

Which engineering combination is good for studying engineering in UK? Will I be eligible to go abroad for further studies?

i am studying 2nd puc pcmc in banglore....i want to do my engineering in uk which engineering combination is good at present and can i get the information about sat exam will it be helpful for me???and i am studying in karnataka board so will i be eligible to go to abroad for furthur studies???what should be my marks to get into it???and i want to know the good engineering colleges for me in uk i am thinking to get into civil or architect is that good???

Related Questions:
  1. How to go abroad for further studies after studying engineering in electronics and communication?
  2. Can I go abroad to do higher studies after completion of diploma in Environmental Engineering?
  3. What is the procedure followed for doing abroad studies after completion of diploma in computer engineering?
  4. How to do further studies in Abroad after Diploma in Computer Engineering?
  5. What should I do for studying MS(Mechanical engineering) in Abroad?
  6. Is it possible to study Abroad for a candidate who has 12 backlogs in B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering)?
  7. Higher studies Abroad after completion of Biomedical Engineering?
  8. Can I study further in Abroad if secured less than 70% in B.Tech(ME)?
  9. How to do higher studies in abroad after B.E. in Aeronautical Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Further studies in Abroad after B.Tech in Civil Engineering?
  11. What is the procedure followed for doing higher studies in abroad after completion of diploma in computer engineering in India?
  12. How to select the best university in abroad for doing higher studies after completion of B.TEch Computer Science engineering? -- [New]
  13. List of reputed universities which offer MS(Aeronautical Engineering) in Abroad
  14. Is it beneficial to study B.E. in Abroad after completing Diploma in Engineering course?