29th May 2011, 09:41 PM
jibingeorge1112

Are there any job opportunities in Electrical and Electronics Engineering?

IS there any job oppurtunites in electrical and electronics engineering-

31st May 2011, 08:32 AM
imira
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Are there any job opportunities in Electrical and Electronics Engineering?

Sure this is one of preferred courses in the engineering stream. You have to decide on the area of interest. You will have options like joining the telecom sector, aviation sector etc. There are many candidates who after pursuing this course go in as software programmers, developers etc. It is important that the candidate have a good aptitude in the field to secure a good job.
7th June 2011, 07:08 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Are there any job opportunities in Electrical and Electronics Engineering?

future opportunities for eee
22nd June 2011, 10:13 AM
Unregistered

I pass 2 and after 2 i studied kannur iti for the course of electrical and electronics i have any job opportunity
25th July 2011, 09:46 PM
Unregistered

will there be any good job opportunities for electricals and electronics engineering in future
29th July 2011, 07:26 PM
BISWARUPYOGI
Senior Member+++++

Quote:
Originally Posted by jibingeorge1112 View Post
IS there any job oppurtunites in electrical and electronics engineering-
dear friend,

many scope for Electronics instrumentation engineering in india
. there are many types of GOVT job like
BSNL JTO EXAM

NOKIA

SAMSUNG

DRDO

ISRO

AIRTEL

ERICSSION

SATYAM COMPUTER

Also you are eligible for private sector IT companies like TCS , CTS , WIPRO,IBM ,L&T etc.

If you have 60% in through out then you are eligible most of the company.

So you can choose any of the above organization.

All the best.
31st July 2011, 06:51 PM
anil_kumar89

Well there are many companies which provides jobs to students who have got minimum

60% in their B.tech degree.These companies hires students through campus