26th March 2012, 10:29 PM
kirti0177

Are there any UGC recognized universities offering correspondence M.P.E.d?

is there any ugc recognised university offering correspondence m.p.ed?

1. List of universities in India offering B.P.Ed course recognized by UGC?
  2. B.Ed correspondence from BSP, Lucknow is approved by UGC? -- [New]
  3. Which is the controlling authority of B.Ed colleges in India?
  4. Universities offering correspondence course in commerce/business administration? Are these universities recognized by the government?
  5. List of UGC recognized universities offering distance learning program in B.Tech Biotech?
  6. Universities offering recognized BPEd course through correspondence? What is the duration of the course?
  7. How may I do B.Ed through correspondence ? List of recognized universities offering correspondence course? I've completed my Graduation(B.A) from Delhi university with 45% marks
  8. List of all UGC recognized and NCTE approved universities offering B.Ed course? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Names of the universities in South India offering B.Ed through correspondence?
  10. Can I get Teachers Eligibility test application form?
  11. Names of the institutes/universities offering distance education in Fiber Optics and courses recognized by AICTE/UGC?
  12. Universities offering Correspondence in MBA Power Management?
  13. Best universities offering B.Tech/B.E? Can we do correspondence B.Tech from BITS Pilani?
  14. Universities offering B.A correspondence in Bangalore? Universities offering B.A french?
  15. List of UGC recognized universities offering M.Phil English?
  16. List of UGC recognized distance universities offering Diploma in Homeopathy program for B.A. graduate?
  17. List of UGC recognized universities which offer PhD in Technology program in India
  18. Information about CMJ University for Ph.D in Biotechnology programme? List of the correspondence UGC recognized universities who offers Ph.D in Biotechnology programme? Is it worthy to do Ph.D through correspondence?
28th April 2012, 11:06 AM

Default Re: Are there any UGC recognized universities offering correspondence M.P.E.d?

I completed my B-Tech(cs) .Now I want to join for correspondence M-Tech course in Computer Science.I want to know about the recognised universities inside india.
28th April 2012, 11:12 AM

Default Re: Are there any UGC recognized universities offering correspondence M.P.E.d?

I completed my B-Tech(cs) .Now I want to join for correspondence M-Tech course in Computer Science.I want to know about the recognised universities inside india.
10th July 2012, 01:06 PM

kya monad university se polytechnic kar sakte hai?
11th July 2012, 11:26 PM

is m.p.ed. Course is compulsary approved from ugc
9th August 2014, 12:42 PM

Sir, I want to m.p.ed course from bundelkhand university. This college is NCTE approved?