4th April 2011, 01:29 AM
agneha

Which training should I go for while doing ECE? Should I go ahead with software training?

hi ,
i am an ECE student of 2NDyr from ITME,kolkata.
I am confused about which training program to go with..this summer i want take a training program .should i go ahead with a software training?

Related Questions:
  1. List of the companies along with their contact details and address, offering software training in Hyderabad for ECE students?
  2. List of companies and courses that I should opt for summer training during the engineering degree?
  3. Being an ECE student should I do training in Software or Electronics streams?
  4. How to go for inplant training in top ECE core and software companies?
  5. Best company for 6 months training programme for ECE student?
  6. How to apply for summer training while doing 4th semester? Best ECE companies to do training? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Software companies in Hyderabad which offers training to Diploma student?
  8. How to apply for summer training while being in ECE company?
  9. How to get internship training from various software companies which are available in Hyderabad?
  10. How to apply for summer training being in 6th trimester? List of best ECE companies for summer training?
  11. Information about training courses available in Chennai while doing B.E in ECE?
  12. Best companies and training institutes providing training for ECE students?
  13. List of companies providing summer training for B.Tech ECE 1st year students? How can I apply in those companies for training? -- [New]
  14. Is there any training/internship program for 3rd year engineering students of ECE stream? Details about the training?
  15. Which are the topics BHEL will provide training for fresh ECE students?
  16. How to apply for 2 months training in any ECE company?
  17. Software companies for 6 months training and procedure to join?
  18. Training company in Rajasthan for ECE?
26th June 2011, 04:44 PM
sparkle