26th December 2011, 05:19 PM
Vacancies available as a pharmacist in India Army and Airforce? How to apply?
How to know the vacancies as a pharmacist in indian army and air fors how to apply
30th December 2011, 08:01 PM
Re: Vacancies available as a pharmacist in India Army and Airforce? How to apply?
Respected Sir, May I Know how to apply for the post of pharmacist? I am a final year pharmacy student bearing 74%. Conveing regards- Pooja
31st December 2011, 05:06 PM
Re: Vacancies available as a pharmacist in India Army and Airforce? How to apply?
i am 36 years old woman any assumptions in age to attend group1 and 2 examination
27th January 2013, 03:39 PM
sir please tell me the time of vacancy in indian air force for phrmacist and other vacancy i am student of B.pharma last semester so please help me about this please.........
12th March 2013, 03:10 AM
Respected sir, I am a graduate holder in pharmacy with 2012 as my pass out year. Sir can u suggest me how can i join army as a pharmacits and if any vacancies are available...
19th April 2013, 03:21 PM
Respected sir/madem
I Bharat Bhushan from V.P.O - TALOOR.TES&DIST. SAMBA 184121 (J&K) had completed corce PHARMACIST/PHARMACY. now i belong very poor family any job ..please tell me . . . My qualifacation is 10 2 with science. & two year's diploma in pharmacy. My contect no. 09697290301 09596709147 09596651792 09906091294 |
9th July 2013, 09:59 AM
Respected.. Sir. I completeted diploma pharmacy from govt. Jalgaon with 77%....can i help our nation .... I want to do work as pharmacist... In our any force army navy airforce...i m ready...tell me i m waiting..... Jay hind jay bharat
9th July 2013, 08:18 PM
2013 notification deadline was over so. you just take a look for different notifications posted by indian army |
3rd November 2013, 05:06 PM
my self Shiv om Dwivedi. I have done B.Sc, D.Ph, BEST, Medical coding course and also I have done 3 YEAR Experiense.
Now I a getting 40000 Per Month Can I get more than that in Army,navy kindly reply me regards Shiv om Dwivedi |
23rd November 2013, 05:01 PM
i am a pharmacist , 5 year experiance in kerala , my no:9847524227
9th November 2016, 09:06 PM
My name is bhavana bhusare I completed my b pharm in 2016 I want to get job in IAF as pharmacist. Plz tell me require qualification and exam information. Age limit also.
Email- [email protected] Mo.no.-7741946290 |