4th December 2010, 05:32 PM

On what address to send AIEEE Demand Draft?

i want to fill up AIEEE form and what is the address for aieee for sending DD?

5th December 2010, 01:36 AM
vinitshah23

Default Re: On what address to send AIEEE Demand Draft?

HI ,
Here are steps to fill up AIEEE form
1. There are two ways to apply for AIEEE ONLINE & OFFLINE

OFFLINE : (Pen & Paper mode) as conducted earlier
ONLINE :
Fill the Online Application Form and note down the registration number
Make payment of Fee by Demand Draft, Credit Card or Debit Card
Take a printout of Confirmation Page and send to AIEEE
ONLINE Application can be made at http://aieee.nic.in/aieee2011/aieee/welcome.html

FOR PAYMENT OF FEES : Payment of Fee could be made by Demand Draft or Credit Card.

Steps to be followed if fee paid through Demand Draft
* If you want to remit the fee by Demand Draft, get ready before filling application form
* Logon to the AIEEE website, fill the application form, note down the registration number which would be generated by system that is required for making the payment of fee.
* Fill the details of Demand Draft.
* Take a printout of Confirmation Page and complete as per the instruction given below.

Steps to be followed if fee paid through Credit Card

* Keep the details of Credit Card (VISA/MasterCard) ready.
* Logon to the AIEEE website, fill the application form, note down the registration number which would be generated by system that is required for making the payment of fee.
* Make the payment through Credit Card and note down the payment receipt number, after successful payment of fee.
* Take a printout of Confirmation Page and complete as per the instruction given below.

FOR ANY MORE QUIRES VISIT http://aieee.nic.in/aieee2011/aieee/welcome.html
5th December 2010, 10:17 PM
kvrob139

You need to send draft only if you are applying online at the following address with other documents at the below address:

The Assistant Secretary (AIEEE Unit),
Central Board of Secondary Education,
PS 1-2, Institutional Area,
IP Extension,Patparganj,
Delhi 110 092

Further details can be read at:
http://aieee.nic.in/aieee2011/aieee/online/instruction.aspx
7th December 2010, 10:35 PM
mishra245

# Fill the Online Application Form and note down the registration number.
# Make payment of Fee by Demand Draft or Credit Car.

Send the confirmation page along with DD by Speed Post to :

IP Extension,Patparganj,
Delhi 110 092
10th December 2010, 02:23 PM

on what name deman draft of aieee made
11th December 2010, 10:23 AM

tell me the branch code no for sending dd
12th December 2010, 08:24 PM

Can you help by giving more information about paying fees through demand draft like from whose name should it be sent?
14th December 2010, 09:41 PM
aditya436

Thumbs up Re: On what address to send AIEEE Demand Draft?

hello friend

you can send the dd in the name of convener to the address which is in the broucher

you should take dd in favour of convener of aieee

if you want further details then contact aieee main official link

www.aieee.nic.in

alll the best for your preparation

~aditya~
15th December 2010, 10:40 AM

i send the dimand draft to pune then what can i do?
15th December 2010, 11:49 AM
Swaminathan077

Smile Re: On what address to send AIEEE Demand Draft?

below is the address where you can send AIEEE form with Demand Draft

PS 1-2 Institutional Area
IP Extension, Patparganj,
Delhi-110092.

Good Day
15th December 2010, 02:58 PM

in which bank i can make the dd . please e-mail at [email protected]
15th December 2010, 03:01 PM

15th December 2010, 03:02 PM

15th December 2010, 07:21 PM
kumarpravir007

the dd should be sent at the add :
the assistant secretary
cbse
ps 1-2,institutional area
ip extention, patparganj
delhi-110092
16th December 2010, 08:19 AM
mukul0094

from any government bank you can make the demand draft like state bank of india, central bank of india, united bank of india, panjab national bank of india..etc. thanking you
16th December 2010, 02:37 PM

dd payble at which address?
17th December 2010, 11:06 AM

While filling up the form be very careful and make no mistakes. Offline applicants are required to take a DD and sent it along the application form. Make sure that you have written you name and application forma number in the back side of the DD. The address to which the application and DD to be posted are The Assistant Secretary (AIEEE Unit), Central Board of Secondary Education, PS 1-2, Institutional Area, IP Extension, Patparganj, Delhi 110 092
23rd December 2010, 01:18 PM

dd kiss name se banana hai
3rd January 2011, 02:12 PM

from which bank i can make tjer dimand draft
4th January 2011, 11:51 AM

if u not receive demand draft then how a students appear exam.
6th January 2011, 08:13 AM

in which bank i can
make the dd .?
11th January 2011, 11:42 AM
ankitnita

what amount dd is to be made if applying online. 500 or 550?
11th January 2011, 05:52 PM

draft kis kai name pai banana hai ?
18th January 2011, 11:23 AM

please send me the address of aieee to be sent on line
19th January 2011, 06:13 PM
quddus

Hi friend,
You will sent DD in favour of SECRETARY CBSE to DELHI/NEW DELHI.
All the best!
20th January 2011, 10:46 PM
abhimanyu2688

AIEEE Demand Draft must be send to:

IP Extension,Patparganj,
Delhi 110 092
Kindly refer www.aieee.nic.in for details.
28th January 2011, 11:17 PM

hey friend i have a problem
the addressof cusat where the admission form is sent is
To
the director, iraa unit
cochin university of science and technology
cochin university
pin 682022 kerla

but instead of that i have written
the director,
iraa unit cochin university of science and technology
cochin university

is there any problem in sending this through speed post
pin 682022 kerla
3rd February 2011, 01:43 AM
aryabhatta

dear

below is the address on which you can send your demand draft

The Assistant Secretary,
IP Extension,Patparganj,
New Delhi 110092

for more information you can log on to official website of aieee

www.aieee.nic.in
16th February 2011, 06:12 PM

in which address i can make the dd for a passport?
15th April 2011, 01:06 PM

not receved my admit card 676515 now what to do ???
24th May 2011, 07:44 PM

On what address to send AIEEE Demand Draft for chennai region?
18th November 2011, 12:01 PM

for be btech how many amount dd will taken by candidate of general catagoryfor 2012
18th November 2011, 07:14 PM

What amount of dd is to be made if applying online for the cast SBC
28th November 2011, 03:37 PM

for online submission...what else along with DD i should speed post??
28th November 2011, 07:56 PM
ashok880

If you have debit/credit,then you can fill the application form online and you can do the payment too online.So their is no requirement for Demand draft.

Here is the link,were you can fill the application form and to do the payment too.

http://aieee.nic.in/aieee2012/aieee/...struction.aspx

>>Closing date for AIEEE application form is 31st Dec 2011.
>>And this exam will held on 29th April 2012.
29th November 2011, 08:56 PM

on i have wich place name make a dd.
30th November 2011, 02:16 PM

what bank dd send to aieee
5th December 2011, 07:52 PM

the joint secretary aieee unit cbse new delhi,is this address wrong for sending aieee demand draft?
9th December 2011, 01:51 PM

wanted a draft on ????? what should i write on the dd
???????????
16th December 2011, 01:31 PM

18th December 2011, 03:21 PM

Am' I permitted to give exam online though I applied offline
27th December 2011, 12:28 PM

I have filled the application form and now i have to submit confirmation page with attestation photos, so need the information about the address, on which address i should submit the application???
29th December 2011, 12:09 PM

on what address should the demand draft be made and with what information?
5th January 2012, 01:50 PM

You have to send D.D. and form to the following address:-

IP Extension,Patparganj,
Delhi 110 092"
8th January 2012, 03:46 AM
martha.anjaneyulu

You can send any bank D.D to A.I.E.E.E. on the following address:-

IP Extension,Patparganj,
Delhi 110 092
18th January 2012, 05:42 PM
rkexam

Hello Dear,

Demand Draft should be drawn in favour of the Secretary, Central Board of Secondary Education, Delhi drawn in
any Nationalized Bank payable at Delhi. Write your name, address, registration number (as given on confirmation page) and
paper opted on the back of the Demand Draft.

Address for sending complete Confirmation Page and clarification:-

The Joint Secretary (AIEEE Unit),
PS 1-2 Institutional Area
IP Extension, Patparganj, Delhi-110092.

With Regard
RK
22nd February 2012, 11:02 AM

I HAVE SEND DD WHICH IS PAYABLE AT ALLAHABAD .THEN AIEEE SEND BACK THIS DD AND ASK FOR NEW DD WHICH IS PAYABLE AT DELHI.THEN I HAVE SANDED A DD PAYABLE AT DELHI, NOW AGAIN THEY SEND ME ANOTHER NOTICE THAT THEY HAVE NOT RECEIVED DD??? BUT I HAVE CONFIRM BOTH FROM POST-OFFICE & BANK THAT THEY HAVE RECEIVED DD AND WITHDRAWL IT
24th February 2012, 01:28 PM
manmeet94

the dd is to be sent
the AIEEE unit
central board of secondary education
ip-extention
ps1-2 institutional area,patparganj
delhi-110092
24th November 2013, 08:13 PM

sir! plz tell me that on which address should i send dd?