31st May 2018, 04:02 PM
Unregistered

What all courses are there to study after B.Sc in Botany, Zoology and Chemistry?

I graduated in B.Sc (Botany, Zoology and Chemistry) with >60%. What are the options for me in career and which course to study for further enhancement of my academics?

Related Questions:
  1. What all courses are there to study after B.Sc in Botany, Zoology and Chemistry? -- [New]
  2. As a science student can I do any research programme after BSc(Botany Zoology and Chemistry)?
  3. How can I pursue BSc Bioscience with Zoology, Botany and Chemistry
  4. After MSc should I do BSc Zoology, Botany or Chemistry?
  5. What should I do, B.Sc or BA?
  6. In which subject should I do MSc after completing BSc with Chemistry/Zoology/Botany subjects? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. What should I study further after completing B.Sc related to Zoology?
  8. How to do Msc in Sociology after passing BSc Botany, Zoology and Chemistry
  9. Which Masters course can I apply for after completion of B.Sc with 48% in Botany and Zoology?
  10. Courses available for B.Sc Medical Science passed candidate having Botany, Zoology & Chemistry subjects?
  11. What are the career options after B.Sc? Which subject has more demand among Botany, Zoology and Chemistry? Scope of marine science? How to get scholarship to study abroad?
  12. Can i study M.Sc. (Botany) degree without having botany at Graduate level?
  13. Can I study M.Sc Zoology at the same time doing M.Sc Chemistry?
  14. Which subject is preferred in B.Sc Part 3, either zoology with geology or botany with geology? I've completed my B.Sc part 2 with subjects zoology,botany and geology
  15. After BSc Botany which MSc programme is better?
  16. Date of issue of application form for PUC in Mount Carmel PU college? What are the science group subjects available in this college?
  17. Can I complete my MBBS after BSc in Chemistry, Botany, Zoology? What is the procedure? What is the fee structure in Karnataka