21st June 2017, 05:33 PM
Arora sakshi

What can I do next for my career after completion of B.Com honors in Economics?

Actually I am doing B.Com honors in economics so my question is what can I do next to setup my career path? Can you please guide me with your suggestion on this? Awaiting to get the response soon. Please guide me in this. Thanks!

Related Questions:
  1. Best course to choose after B.Sc. Economics Honors? Scope of this course in India?
  2. Which course is suitable with Company Secretary, BCom or BA Economics Honors or any other course?
  3. What are the career opportunities available after doing B.A in Economics? Which is better between B.Com Honors and Economics Honors?
  4. Can we get through a good economic honors college without maths? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Is B.Ed after economics honors a good option? I am an economics honors student
  6. Economics honors without mathematics is valueless?
  7. Is majors and honors in economics or sociology is same? Which one to take next after completion of graduation?
  8. Am I eligible to do B.A. Honors in Economics as per my subject combination?
  9. Can I apply for B.Com after taking commerce without Maths?
  10. Can I do B.Com Honors or BA Honors in Economics having not opted for Maths in 12th class?
  11. Which course is a better choice for me between MBA in Finance and Masters degree in Economics Honors after completion of B.Sc Economics?
  12. Is it possible to do masters in economics from abrad after completion of economics honors in India?
  13. How can I get admission in MCM Chandigarh or SD College Chandigarh for B.Com Economics Honors?
  14. Which courses are best for me after 12th boards? Names of the institutes and their overall expenses?
  15. Which stream should I take after 10th? I am interested in Maths but hate science
  16. What are the subjects to study in Economic Honours course?
  17. Minimum marks required in Accountancy to study B.Com Honors? I have passed 12th