21st January 2017, 03:59 PM
Unregistered

What are the career opportunities available after completing class 12th with Science stream? Which course should I pursue that has the best career and job scope?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 12th with Science stream and after completing it I want to continue with my studies so I want to know what are the career opportunities available after completing class 12th with Science stream? Which course should I pursue that has the best career and job scope? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Which stream should I choose after class 12th that has the best career scope?
  2. What should I do after completing class 12th (Science) that has a good career scope?
  3. What are the career opportunities available after completing class 12th with Commerce?
  4. Which courses are available that I can pursue after completing class 12th (Science)? What will be the career scope of that course?
  5. Which stream should I choose after class 10th for a good career scope? Which stream has the best job opportunities?
  6. What are the career opportunities available after completing class 10th? Can I pursue Graphic Designing or Animation?
  7. Which stream should I choose after completing class 12th (Science) that has the best career scope and pay scale?
  8. Which course should I pursue after class 12th if I am interested in Computer? What are the career opportunities after completing the course?
  9. What are the career opportunities after completing class 12th? Can I pursue Aerospace Engineering?
  10. What are the courses related to Maths available that I can pursue after completing class 12th? What are the career opportunities available after completing the course? -- [New]
  11. Which course other than Engineering has the best career opportunities? How can I apply for the course?