21st February 2017, 12:12 PM
Unregistered

Which course should I pursue after class 12th if I am interested in Computer? What are the career opportunities after completing the course?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 12th and after completing it I want to pursue a career in Computer field as I am very much interested in Computers so I want to know which course should I pursue after class 12th if I am interested in Computer? What are the career opportunities after completing the course? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. What are the courses related to Maths available that I can pursue after completing class 12th? What are the career opportunities available after completing the course? -- [New]
  2. What are the career opportunities after completing class 12th? Can I pursue Aerospace Engineering?
  3. Career opportunities after completing 12th (PCMB) with Biology as main subject
  4. What are the career opportunities available after completing class 12th with Commerce? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. What are the career opportunities available after completing class 12th (Computer Science)? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. What are the career opportunities available after completing class 12th with Science stream? Which course should I pursue that has the best career and job scope?
  7. Am I eligible to pursue a career in Geology after completing class 12th Computer Science?
  8. Which course other than Engineering has the best career opportunities? How can I apply for the course?
  9. What are the career opportunities available after completing B.Sc Computer Science? Should I pursue M.Sc or any other course?
  10. What are the courses that I can pursue after completing class 12th (Commerce) with Economics? Can I pursue CA course?
  11. What are the career opportunities available after completing class 10th? Can I pursue Graphic Designing or Animation?