12th November 2016, 10:09 AM
Unregistered

Career opportunities after completing 12th (PCMB) with Biology as main subject

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 11th Science (PCMB) and after completing class 12th I want to know about the career opportunities after completing 12th (PCMB) with Biology as main subject. I am not interested in becoming a Doctor so tell me about the other courses that I can pursue.

Related Questions:
  1. Which is better after completing 12th with PCMB between biology and maths?
  2. What are the career opportunities after B.Sc biology?
  3. Career opportunities in Biology research field?
  4. What are the career opportunities available in Biology? Which course has the best career scope?
  5. Is MBBS the best career option for me after passing 12th with science and biology? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Career opportunities after completing 2nd PUC (PCMB) scoring 70% marks
  7. How to study software engineering if studying 11th with PCMB group and Biology as a main subject?
  8. Which stream is suitable for me after scoring 78% in 10th?
  9. Career opportunities in Biology Stream?
  10. Can I take Biology as my main subject after 12th?
  11. What are the various job opportunities for a bright career after passing BSc?
  12. What are the courses available that I can pursue after completing class 12th Science (PCMB)?
  13. What are the career options available after completing 12th Biology other than MBBS? Can a student appear for CPMT having biology as a additional subject in 12th?
  14. Career opportunities for a candidate who has studied Nutrition, Chemistry and Biology in 12th WBCHSE?
  15. Possibility to study B.Tech after 12th with PCBM group but Biology as a Main subject?
  16. Whether Biology becomes the main subject upon disqualifying in Mathematics of 12th WBCHSE?
  17. Can I study JEE Main along with Biology as an additional subject?