8th January 2017, 10:04 AM
Unregistered

Which stream should I choose after completing class 12th (Science) that has the best career scope and pay scale?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 12th with Science stream and after completing it I want to continue with my studies so I want to know which stream should I choose after completing class 12th (Science) that has the best career scope and pay scale? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Which stream should I choose after class 12th that has the best career scope?
  2. What are the career opportunities available after completing class 12th with Science stream? Which course should I pursue that has the best career and job scope?
  3. What should I do after completing class 12th (Science) that has a good career scope?
  4. Which stream should I choose after class 10th for a good career scope? Which stream has the best job opportunities?
  5. Which stream should I choose after completing Intermediate that has a good career scope and high salary?
  6. Which courses are available that I can pursue after completing class 12th (Science)? What will be the career scope of that course? -- [New]
  7. What are the career opportunities after completing class 12th? Can I pursue Aerospace Engineering?
  8. What are the career opportunities and future prospects available for Ph.D(Physics) students? What will be the pay scale in that career? Do girls have good scope in it?
  9. Which course is better to pursue after completing class 12th with Arts stream scoring 82% marks?
  10. Which is the best career option after completing class 12th with Maths group that has the best job opportunities?
  11. Syllabus and scope of Biotech field? Opportunities for going abroad and how much will be the pay scale? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Which course should I pursue to become an Architect? Which stream should I choose in class 12th?