15th January 2017, 03:08 PM
Unregistered

Which stream should I choose after class 10th for a good career scope? Which stream has the best job opportunities?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 10th presently and after completing it I want to get admission in class 11th so I want to know which stream should I choose after class 10th for a good career scope? Which stream has the best job opportunities? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Which stream should I choose after class 12th that has the best career scope?
  2. Which stream should i choose? I have passed 10th standard with 85.27 % marks
  3. Is Arts stream a good choice in 11th? What is the scope in this stream?
  4. Is it good to choose Arts in 11th standard? Does Art stream has any scope? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Which stream should i choose after class 10 in Context of a better future prospective?
  6. What is the scope of Arts for 10th student?
  7. What are the career opportunities available after completing class 12th with Science stream? Which course should I pursue that has the best career and job scope?
  8. Which stream should I choose after completion of 10th class to get a Job with good income with interest in Mathematics?
  9. Which stream should I choose after 10th? Which stream has a better scope in future?
  10. Does arts have no scope? Only fools and losers choose Arts stream?
  11. Which stream should I choose after passing my 10th with 71.20%?
  12. What are the career opportunities available after completing class 10th? Can I pursue Graphic Designing or Animation?
  13. Which stream should I choose after completing Intermediate that has a good career scope and high salary?
  14. Is it good to choose arts stream in 11th? What are the career opportunities if we choose Arts Stream in 11th? What are the advantages and disadvantages? Is it true that there is no future in Commerce Field?
  15. What are the job opportunities in various engineering streams?