26th February 2012, 12:41 PM
Unregistered

What are career opportunities for Mechanical Engineers in MBA field? I have 5 years of experience

Im qualified diploma in mechanical engg..andalso experienced with 5 yrs in constion so want to do mba
Plzz send me details on my mail id

Related Questions:
  1. How to get job in big private companies after Petroleum Engineering from DIT University?
  2. What career opportunities will be there after 6-8 years for mechanical field?
  3. Options after MBA in IT after B.Com with experience in IT field?
  4. List of courses I can opt for, after completing B.Sc? What's the future prospective for the same? I've 13 years experience in field of stock market
  5. What are the opportunities in Mechanical Engineering field?
  6. Career opportunities in Mechanical field after 3 years diploma, graduation and post graduation in same field?
  7. What are the Job Opportunities for Mechanical Engineers in Indian Railway? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. What is the scope or future of a B.Tech student with Electronics and Communication?
  9. Best stream for engineering which I should pursue after qualifying engineering exam?
  10. How to start my career being a mechanical student? -- [New]
  11. What are the opportunities for mechanical engineers in India Air force?
  12. What are the career options after MBA with IT experience?
  13. Should I go for ME after BE? Best company/industry for Mechanical engineers?
  14. Career opportunities for me as per mt academic record? Will I have to do MBA or MCA like courses?
  15. Why do Aeronautical Engineers not have much Job Opportunities as Mechanical Engineers?
  16. Any good job opportunities in MBA Marketing field?
  17. Job opportunities available after BBM? Which are the universities for MBA that required minimum 5 years experience?