5th May 2011, 07:56 PM

What is the scope or future of a B.Tech student with Electronics and Communication?

what is the scope or future of an b.tech student with electronic and communication as branch

Related Questions:
  1. What is the scope or future of a B.Tech student with Electronics and Communication?
  2. Scope in Damodar Valley Corporation for B.Tech Electronics and Communication student?
  3. Various career opportunities available for a btech electronics and communication student?
  4. How to join the Indian Police after B.Tech?
  5. What is the scope of Electronics & Communication and Electrical engineering in private sector?
  6. What should I do after passing B.Tech? I am a final year student in electronics and communication
  7. Will I get a job after B.Tech Agricultural engineering?
  8. Any scope in MBA after B.Tech in Electronics and Communication?
  9. Which training would be beneficial for B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering student? -- [New]
  10. Scope after completion of Electronics and Communication Engineering diploma course?
  11. Is there any scope of B.Tech in electronics and communication to get a job in merchant navy?
  12. What are the jobs in abroad after B.Tech in EC?
  13. Can I do masters in US from electronics and communication? I am an average student and have done B.E in electronics and communication
  14. Between M.Tech and MBA which one is a better scope after B.Tech? How to become a scientist after B.Tech(EC)?
  15. How to join for Architecture course? I am an Electronics and communication engineering student
  16. Any good scope in electronics and communication engineering in India? Names of the companies hiring the students? What is the salary offered?
  17. Scope in future among Civil, ECE and Computer Science?
  18. Scope in electronics and communication field after b.tech ECE -- [Most Discussed]
5th June 2011, 09:21 AM
vike
Senior Member+++++