31st December 2011, 05:30 PM
Aric121

What are the chances for selection in Interview after scoring 133 marks in IBPS Bank PO exam?

its me abhishek i hv got 133 marks in ibps bank po exam
and i m frm obc category so can anyone tell me what is my chance for an interview or
anyone know about the score vs. no. of candidate graph or any idea ...kindly share if anyone know it will surely helps each other ...

1. Is there any scope of interview in IBPS clerk? What is the procedure of IBPS selection?
  2. What are the chances to get selection in IBPS after scoring 147 marks in Clerical exam?
  3. Can I be eligible for bank PO interview after scoring high marks in IBPS CWE?
  4. Any chance to get a call for interview after clearing IBPS clerk exam with 133 marks in general category
  5. Will there be any chances for me to have Interview having scored 145 marks in IBPS Clerk Exam?
  6. What are the chances to get interview call after scoring 145 marks in IBPS PO written exam?
  7. Will I get interview call after scoring 156 marks in IBPS PO written exam?
  8. Chances of getting selected in IBPS CWE-III Clerk exam for job at Vijaya Bank?
  9. Chances to crack the interview of IBPS clerk exam after scoring 144 marks in IBPS clerk exam? What is the technique to crack it? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. What are the chances to get interview call after scoring 132 marks in IBPS clerk exam in general category?
  11. Do I have any chances to get a job in any bank after scoring 176 in IBPS clerk exam? I am in general category
  12. What are my chances for interview after scoring 140? I have done my B.E in MPIE
  13. Which bank will I get after scoring 137 marks in IBPS exam
  14. Can I expect an interview call from any bank after scoring 139 marks in IBPS clerk exam?
  15. Can I get any government college in Lucknow after scoring 15848 in B.Ed? What are the chances of selection?
  16. Will I be eligible for interview after scoring 138 marks in IBPS clerical exam?
  17. Which government jobs are good for girls with a minimum salary of 25,000? -- [New]
  18. Is there any chance to get a call for Interview in Any bank after scoring 117 marks in IBPS
4th January 2012, 06:12 PM

Default Re: What are the chances for selection in Interview after scoring 133 marks in IBPS Bank PO exam?

Hello Friends..

1st of all, a very Happy New Year 2 all...

If you do have any idea, then please let me know,whether for interview the respective banks'll contact us or we have to apply through their respective sites????

And one more thing, I have been working with TCS for last 1 and half year.. Will it be wiseful to leave TCS and to join in a bank??... Sidhant...
9th January 2012, 10:41 AM

Default Re: What are the chances for selection in Interview after scoring 133 marks in IBPS Bank PO exam?

hai,am praveen . i belong to sc categeory .is there any chances to get bank job
22nd January 2012, 10:27 AM

sir i have scored 162 marks from general category is any chance of getting a job
16th February 2012, 05:09 PM

sir i got 142 marks(obc) and got 60% above in all my academic and 46.96% in pg. is there any chances for me to get call for the imterview and job. plz give me reply if anybody knew abt it.
28th February 2012, 08:49 AM

MY SCORE 135/250 IN SC CAN I GET INTERVEIW CALL FROM ANY BANK . PLS INFO. AT [email protected]
4th March 2012, 07:21 PM

my score is 121 n i am in sc category, is there any chance for me to get call for the interview?
5th March 2012, 07:24 AM

which type questions can we except in coming ibps po interview for a b.com stud.
7th March 2012, 06:54 PM

Red face Re: What are the chances for selection in Interview after scoring 133 marks in IBPS Bank PO exam?

Sir i got 134marks in gen what Chances For My seletion in ibps clerk exam plz Reply..
9th March 2012, 02:05 PM

sir i got 115 marks in sc category what chances for my selection in ibps clerk interview plz Reply.
9th March 2012, 02:09 PM

sir i got 115 marks in sc category what chances for selection in ibps interviews
11th March 2012, 10:48 PM

sir i got 126 marks in po and 151 marks in clerk exams (obc) what is the chances for my selection in ibps interview? pls reply
12th March 2012, 10:49 AM

sir i got 144 marks in SC Category is will i got a call from bank for interview. please reply me and also mail me the likely questions to be asked during interview on my mail id [email protected]
13th March 2012, 09:43 PM

please let me know,whether for interview the respective banks'll contact us or we have to apply through their respective sites????
14th March 2012, 01:59 PM

my score is 163 n i am in obc category, is there any chance for me to get call for the interview?
22nd March 2012, 01:29 PM

i have also pass my cwe with 134 marks .i passed 10 with 88% &diploma with 72%.there is any chance to select in interview reply me plz
23rd March 2012, 04:45 AM

Sir I have scored 154 in ibps po,is there any chance for selctoon?
18th September 2012, 05:44 PM

sir I have scored 138 marks in IBPS clerk,i am from OBC category is there any chance for me?plz reply me on my email id [email protected]
12th February 2013, 07:24 PM

sir i got 132 marks in ibps clerk 2011 exam .I belongs to OBC. Is there any chance to be called for interview. Please give me a reply