5th September 2011, 08:55 PM

What are the courses in B.Tech? Which one is the best?

What are the cources in b.tech and which one is best...please tell me which is it

7th September 2011, 09:01 AM
melwynjensen

Thumbs up Re: What are the courses in B.Tech? Which one is the best?

What are the cources in b.tech and which one is best...please tell me which is it
COURSES IN B.TECH AND WHICH IS THE BEST??

The courses offered in B.Tech are as follows....

-> Aerospace Engineering

-> Bioinformatics

-> Biotechnology

-> Civil Engineering

-> Computer Science and Engineering

-> Electrical and Electronics Engineering

-> Electronics and Communication Engineering

-> Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering

-> Electronics and Media Technology

-> Food Processing and Engineering

-> Information Technology

-> Mechanical Engineering

-> If you ask me which is best among the above courses, I will tell you that all the courses are best because each course stands in its own field for eg. civil engineering is for construction, compute science for software and so on...

-> What matters the best is which course you are interested in and feel that you will fit in is the best course for you...

-> So take some time do some analysis of each course which is above i.e what the course about and so on and find out which one will be suited for you and go for it...

-> Instead of selecting the best course which is shown by someone if you can select the one you are interested in then for sure you will have a great future...

All the Best..
7th September 2011, 10:25 AM
gauri2011

Default Re: What are the courses in B.Tech? Which one is the best?

There are many branches of Engineering.Some of the branches I have listed below:-
  • Civil Engineering
  • Electrical Engineering
  • Automobile Engineering
  • Aeronautical Engineering
  • Computer Science Engineering
  • Mechanical Engineering
  • Electronics Engineering
  • Marine Engineering

and so on.

Among these branches of engineering all of the branches are the best at their respective places.Each of the branches provides equal opportunity of growth.

The decision to choose one of the engineering course is totally depends on you.You should choose the one you like the most.

Best Wishes....
7th September 2011, 10:32 AM

the courses in B.E are

computer science
Information Technology
ECE
EEE
Biotechnology
Electronics and Instrumentation
Aerospace
civil
Mechnical
Aeronatical
chemical
polymer technology

you have to choose the course depend on your interest.....
7th September 2011, 02:23 PM
teeks

there are as many couses in b.tech
there are these many coures available for engineering

Civil Engg.
Mining Engg.
Computer Sc. & engg.
Computer Science
Comp. Engg. & Information Technology
Information Technology
Master of Computer Application
Computer Engg.
Information Science
Electrical Engg.
Electrical & Electronics engg.
Instrumentation & Control Engg.
Instrumentation Engg.
Electronics Engg.
Electronics & Communication Engg.
Electronics & Instrumentation Engg.
Electronics & Telecommunication Engg.
Electronics, Instrumentation & Controll Engg.
Applied Electronics & Instrumentation Engg.
Mechanical Technology
Manufacturing Technology
Metallurgical Engg.
Mechanical & Industrial Engg.
Production Engg.
Industrial & Production Engg.
Production & Industrial Engg.
Bachelor of Pharmacy
Chemical Engg.
Bio-Chemical Engg.
Chemical & Alcohol Technology
Bio-Technology
Chemical & Bio Engg,
Textile Chemistry
Textile Technology
Man-made Fibre Technology
Textile Engg.
Carpet Technology
Bachelor of Fashion & Apparel Design (BFAD)
MBA
MBA (Rural Development)
BHMCT
Agricultural Engg.
Architecture
Food Technology & Engg.
Sugar Technology
Oil Technology
Paint Technology
Leather Technology
Plastic Technology
Ceramic Technology
Agriculture Engineering
7th September 2011, 11:07 PM
amaan khan ak

There are many courses are availabe in btech so you have so many options.You can choose any option.Its depend on your interest.

1.Computer science engineering
2.Information technology
3.Electronics and communication
4.Electronics and instumentation
5.Electrical engineering
6.Civil engineering
7.Mechenical engineering
8.Ceramic engineering

There are some branches so you can choose any one.Its depend on you.All braches are good for future preference.

8th September 2011, 02:31 PM
kartik41

In B.Tech are as follows....

-> Aerospace Engineering

-> Bioinformatics

-> Biotechnology

-> Civil Engineering

-> Computer Science and Engineering

-> Electrical and Electronics Engineering

-> Electronics and Communication Engineering

-> Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering.
thanks,
17th February 2012, 07:47 PM

I am completed in ece which one is the related best coures and which one future useful coures.
16th August 2012, 12:01 AM
singhhr23

LIST OF COURSES FOR B.TECH GRADUATES :

1. Oracle Apps.

2. Oracle Database Management.

3. Networking ( CCNA is best ).

4. Java & Advanced Java.

5. Dot Net.

6. SAP.

7. Software Testing.

8. C & C++.

9. Android Courses.

10. Main Frames etc.

Along with courses you should choose the best institute also getting placement opportunities.

Thanks....
16th August 2012, 12:16 AM
singhhr23

LIST OF COURSES FOR B.TECH GRADUATES :

1. Oracle Apps.

2. Oracle Database Management.

3. Networking ( CCNA is best ).

4. Java & Advanced Java.

5. Dot Net.

6. SAP.

7. Software Testing.

8. C & C++.

9. Android Courses.

10. Main Frames etc.

Along with courses you should choose the best institute also getting placement opportunities.

Thanks....
23rd August 2012, 03:59 PM

Hiii...I am kirti,i complete my graduation in pharmacy field so tell me which type of coarces in b,tech is best for me????
9th September 2012, 12:03 PM

i want 2 study CSE . Becoz am intrested in computer can i choose it.
6th October 2012, 01:31 PM
Lokeshthetopper

Dear aspirant,
A no. of courses are available in engineering.
They are as follows:
Electronics and communication
Computer Science and Engineering
Mechanical
Electrical
Mechatronics
Civil
Aeronautical

All the branches has its own importance.

It is based on your interest.
Computer Science
Information Technology
Electronics & Communication

are one of the famous courses available.

Believe you can and you will on the half way.
Please do visit this website for your queries related to any entrance exam.
12th December 2012, 03:12 PM

hi iam nikhil i will become a soft ware engineer so which is the best course in b tech
12th December 2012, 08:00 PM

What is the benefit of studying information technology?
23rd December 2012, 06:20 PM

civil is best or not
30th December 2012, 05:22 PM

in b.tech tell me about csc
31st December 2012, 11:25 PM
anukulachandra

These are some courses in B.Tech---------------------

1.Computer science engineering
2.Information technology
3.Electronics and communication
4.Electronics and instumentation
5.Electrical engineering
6.Civil engineering
7.Mechenical engineering
8.Ceramic engineering

This should help
14th March 2013, 09:37 PM

Can you please explain about biotecnology and eletronics& media technology which is the best .
20th April 2013, 07:56 PM

does microbiology lie within b.tech courses?
21st April 2013, 10:57 PM
priyadarshini patnaik

Hello Friend,
B.tech is a under Graduate program of technical field.The duration of this course is 4 years with 8 semesters.
The following courses available in B.tech:
1.computer science Engineering
2.Information Technology
3.Mechanical Engineering
4.Electrical Engineering
5.civil Engineering
6.Electronics & communication Engineering
7.Electrical & Electronics Engineering
8.Electronics & Tele communication
9.Automobile Engineering
10.Aeronautical Engineering
11.chemical Engineering
12.Industrial & Instrumentation Engineering
These are the best courses of Engineering which provides a bright future.The subject choosing is totally depends on the students interest & the purpose of choosing the subject.
Thank You.
23rd April 2013, 07:24 PM

what is the difference between BE and Btech civil or ece like that? anyone help me plzzz
14th May 2013, 03:41 PM

what's the difference between B.Tech and B.Sc ?????? explain me please
15th May 2013, 03:01 PM

Dear sir :) What is difference of B.tech & B.E courses
30th May 2013, 08:56 PM

Does ece is best or civil is best ? Boss plz plz help me
3rd June 2013, 08:20 PM

what is the difference between B.E and B.tech
19th July 2013, 06:56 PM

m student of 12th passed and procss b.com..sir may i know about mobile,computer,leptop,eng.or networking.. ye course mei kaha kar skta hu aur is course mei future kesa h...
thankyou
. ..... i am danish
....from delhi
19th July 2013, 07:03 PM

i am danish from delhi
sir m doing b.com
sir computer n leptop engenring or networking course mei kaha se kar sakta hu aur ye course kab apply karu.
24th July 2013, 01:48 PM

HALLO,SIR I'M MANISH POONIA FROM NATHUSARI KALAN(HARYANA) SIR MENE 12TH PASS 96% NUMBER SE KI HAI MERE LIYE KON SA COURSE BATTER HAI.THANKU
9th August 2013, 03:33 PM

it better to make b tech after diploma as corresponding and is it valuable?
27th September 2013, 10:52 PM

WHAT ARE THE JOBS OVERCOME BY INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
8th October 2013, 08:50 PM

air space engeenering
deals with what
14th October 2013, 12:26 PM

IM KRISHNA- "i had completed my 11th class with 81% more how much i have to improve my self to get an placement in a reputed collage thanking u"
24th December 2013, 10:33 AM

Post Re: What are the courses in B.Tech? Which one is the best?

Please let me know what are the courses in B.Tech and which one is the best my daugther is studing +2 so i want to join in B.tech so, please let me know.

Ajey Suresh
29th December 2013, 01:28 PM
nareshsunrise

There are number of streams that are being offered under B.Tech course. One can choose the stream in which he is interested.

Some of the popular streams in Engineering course will be
Civil Engineering
Mechanical Engineering
Electrical and Electronics Engineering
Electronics and Communication Engineering
Aeronautical Engineering
Robotics
Chemical Engineering
Computer Science Engineering
Information Technology etc.

Each and every stream in Engineering is having its own career scope and job opportunities for the candidates.

Only thing is that the candidate should have to perform well in the chosen stream, then only he will get good job opportunities.

If you want to have challenging career, then I recommend you to get into software field by opting for
CSE or
IT streams.

If you want to make entry into a field which is ever green, then you can opt for civil or mechanical engineering.

The duration of this course is 4 years and the admission for this course will be given on the basis of performance in the Entrance Exam.

There are state level and national level entrance exams to join this course.

Better to get admission for this course in a top college so that there is a scope for you to gain more subject knowledge.

Wish you all the best.
29th January 2014, 03:13 PM

what is the difference between electronics eng. and electronics and communication engg
8th April 2014, 09:21 PM

I had took biology group in 12so suggest me what course I should take in in b.tech expect biotechology and in b.e also suggest me with in 1 week
8th May 2014, 12:27 AM

hi iam nikhil i will become a soft ware engineer so which is the best course in b tech
To become an software engineer its better to opt B tech computer science
12th May 2014, 12:19 AM

i have finished my 12th and got 1154 marks... which is bst for me to study to make my future bright..pls guide me
13th May 2014, 10:35 AM

Sir i have completed my 2 I got 767 I decided to take. B
tech which is best for me please guide me sir
13th May 2014, 10:40 AM

Sir i have completed my 2 I got 767 I decided to take. B
tech which is best for me please guide me sir
14th May 2014, 03:52 PM

hello,i want to become a automotive engineer .so tell me about this .please guid me
18th May 2014, 08:46 PM

pls tell me about b.tech and which is the best course in b.tech and which will give a bright future.
21st May 2014, 02:26 PM

SIR, I HAVE FINISHED CLASS 12TH WITH 63% MARKS THEN AFTER I CAN GO FOR B.TECH
3rd June 2014, 01:03 PM

sir i have finished class 12 th with 66% marks then if after i can go for b.tech
7th June 2014, 03:00 PM

Thumbs up Re: What are the courses in B.Tech? Which one is the best?

i want 2 study CSE . Becoz am intrested in computer can i choose it.
of course. it's great, u can study, 75% or above of your course, you will get the job from top companies...................

9th June 2014, 08:36 AM

what is the difference between B.Eng and B.Tech? kindly mail me at [email protected]
20th January 2015, 08:42 PM

Im south african ive got n4 electrical engineering certificate can do btech ,if its that so can i be able to do it through distance education and where can i do it
26th February 2015, 11:33 PM

I AM ARIEF HUSSAIN. IAM STUDYING 12TH CLASS . I AM IN CONFUSION WHICH COURSE AND WHICH COLLAGE I SELECT
4th April 2015, 10:26 PM

I.E.R.T course complete karane me kitana money ki jaroorat hogi yadi goverment college se kare