4th January 2012, 11:45 AM
Unregistered

What is the date of B.Ed exam? Fee structure and procedure for admission for government servents?

Hi, I am Asiya i am a govt teacher . i want to take admission in b ed .so kindly let me know the date of exam ,fee structure and procedure of admission for govt sarvants

Related Questions:
  1. Is the admission over for B.Ed in Thrissur? What is the last date of admission? Fee structure of it?
  2. What is the date of issue of form of B.Ed? Last date of submission? What is the fee structure for B.Ed admission? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Admission procedure and fee structure for joining B.Ed course through correspondence?
  4. What is the procedure for admission for B.Ed? What is the fee structure and the eligibility criteria?
  5. What is the date of admission of B.Ed exam? Fee structure and the list of best colleges of Allahabad for B.Ed?
  6. Procedure to take admission in government polytechnic in Bikaner(Rajasthan)? What is the fee structure? Cost of the admission form? Last date to purchase the form?
  7. List of colleges along with their admission procedure, last date of form submission, fee structure, and exam date offering polytechnic course in Bikaner and Nokha?
  8. Best institutes for doing Clinical Research Course? Admission procedure, exam date, Fee Structure of the course?
  9. Where can I get the B.Ed form in Nagpur? What is the admission procedure? List of B.Ed colleges in Nagpur?
  10. Can I do M.A in Political Science? What is the fee structure of M.A? Procedure for admission in MA?
  11. How to do B.Ed course through correspondence? Procedure for admission? What is the course duration, fee structure and the eligibility criteria?
  12. Procedure to do LLB course in Correspondence? How to apply for this course? Fee structure and Duration for this course?
  13. What is the last date of B.Ed admission? What is the fee structure?