31st July 2011, 09:01 PM
ms. samiksha jain

What to do to get a Job in Banking sector with High Salary?

what to do to get a job in banking sector at an honoured post with an high salary ...???

29th September 2011, 05:12 PM

Default Re: What to do to get a Job in Banking sector with High Salary?

There are several job opportunities that are coming up nowadays. You can apply for these positions such as Clerks, PO, Specialist Officers, Management trainees etc. You can apply for each of these posts depending upon your level of qualifications. But a minimum of a graduation is necessary to attend the bank exams. In case of some banks even a 12th class qualification is necessary to attend the bank exams. If you pass in the bank exams, you can attend the interview and based on your performance you will be selected. The banking job offers you excellent career opportunities and job security along with high pay package also.
26th October 2011, 02:04 PM

Am i eligible for bank po post if i scored 58 % in 12 th and 48 % in graduation ?
13th February 2012, 08:47 PM
shijiprabha

my dob is 1993...now am bsc.ct 2nd yr...can i apply for bank exam this year?
1st March 2012, 08:17 PM

I am 2 in 52% . Give me cleark job or po job
25th March 2012, 11:19 PM

sir pls tel me how many post are there in banking sectors and in each post what we must perform?pls give me the answer with detail
25th June 2012, 12:18 AM

what is the future of BBA field will it be successive or not in coming time
25th June 2012, 04:12 PM

i wnt to go bms but m late every coll not hving bms seat then can i take bbi bcoz only bbi is only hving seat that y, but i worroed about my future can i get good salary or not in bbi plz tell me
18th October 2012, 12:05 AM

sir i am doing bba.after bba i can't affort the fees of mba.so, what can i do after bba in banking sector for good salary(more than Rs,25000)
20th April 2013, 05:31 PM
onlyforyou

Dear Samiksha,

First of all, I would like to tell you that there are several posts in banking sector with high salary like Clerk, PO, Management Trainee, Specialist Officer(IT), etc.

Generally bank examinations like Clerk and PO examinations are conducted by both SBI(State Bank of India) and IBPS(Institute of Banking Personnel Selection) for those contenders who want to make their future in banking sector.

The eligibility criteria required for the SBI Clerk and PO examinations are prescribed as below:-

* Completion of graduation in any stream from any recognized college or university.

* Final year contenders are not eligible.

* Percentage criteria is not required.

* Age limit:- 18-28 yrs - Clerk.
21-30 yrs - PO.

* Age relaxation:- 3 yrs for OBC and 5 yrs for SC/ST contenders.

* Nationality:- Indian.

The eligibility criteria required for the IBPS Clerk and PO examinations are prescribed as below:-

* Completion of graduation in any track from any accredited college or university.

* Age limit:- 18-28 yrs - Clerk.
20-30 yrs - PO.

* Final year contenders are not eligible.

* Age relaxation:- 3 yrs for OBC and 5 yrs for SC/ST contenders.

* Percentage criteria is not required.

* Nationality:- Indian.

* Good knowledge of Computer and English.

4th July 2013, 12:20 PM

sir i m doing bsc (computer science,statistics,economics)please guide me for master degree
25th July 2015, 12:18 PM

What to do to get a job in banking sector with higher ssalary ? M doing bcom I am in 2 and year guide me to what to do I want to be in banking sector guide me for what should I prepare for this?