16th October 2012, 08:33 PM

What is the eligibility for ACC exam? I am working in Indian Army

Sir , my name is randhir singh, i am working in indian army as a soldier craftsman since dec. 2010. And now i wants to give a.c.c exam for indian army officer ..what is the eligibility for a.c.c exam , plz guide me ..thanks

9th November 2012, 11:12 AM
mxsiva4u

Default Re: What is the eligibility for ACC exam? I am working in Indian Army

Following is the required eligibility for taking part in ACC exam:

Candidate’s age should between 19-24 years. Candidate should also have unmarried. For ACC candidate should also have to qualify for the exam which is conduct by the army head quarters and later the SSB. If candidate is engineering graduates then there is no requirement of written exam but only have to attend the SSB.

This year ACC exam dates is still not published yet so I am unable to give you any information about it. for its exam dates please keep eyes on employment news papers.
File Type: docx Indian Military Academy.docx(16.6 KB, 2143 views)
11th November 2012, 06:39 PM
srikanth0438

Hi my dear friend..............

ACC means Army cadet college

Eligibility of ACC exam............

you should be Indian...........

Age 19- 24 years........

you must be unmarried..........

if your engineering student don't write ACC exam directly attend the SSB otherwise you can write ACC exam then after goto SSB............

All the best......
18th December 2012, 04:46 PM

Sir, i am working Indian army as a cleark then what should i have to do for prepration of ACC?
24th December 2012, 06:36 PM

sir my name is LAKHEN SHARMA. I am working in indian army since 2010 as a store head technical trade and want to be an officer in indian army. Please tell me what is the process and how to prepare. My contact no . 09855607724, Thanks
25th December 2012, 11:26 AM

Sir gd mg my nm' s kapil kumar .i m servicing in indian army i hv complted 12th passed 6o% with p.c.m. I want 2014 cdr 108 in ACC.exam online appliction last date ., plz gv me answr .i wil wait fr u .thanku bye
6th February 2013, 03:55 PM

sir my name tamil i finish engineering last year, wat r the steps i going to take become officer sir plz tel ful details,i dnt knw ssb wats that wat r al i prepapare plz reply ,
19th March 2013, 06:34 PM

anbody have a acc feb 2013 exam result
23rd March 2013, 12:42 PM

Sir my date of birth is 4 8 87 hai kay ma acc 109 da sakta hu
9th April 2013, 07:20 PM

Educational qualification for ACC examination??
10th April 2013, 07:02 PM

how to join ACC? What is its fees and how many year ?
12th April 2013, 10:25 PM

Sir, My name is RK Solanki i am serving in indian navy, my DOB is 03/07/92 . anybody have news about 2013 acc exam. please help me. contact: 09461268592
16th April 2013, 07:02 AM

I'm 25 years now and completed Bsc in maths. Can I give the exam?
17th April 2013, 10:03 AM

Gu mg sir.my nm rk nathan. i wk in indian army. i hv complet 12th passed but one paper re-exam (attemt). i will writen to acc exam. pls answer my qustion.
18th April 2013, 10:14 AM

sir i'm working indian army as a GD. How join to ACC test.How educational qualification for ACC. Please tell me
25th April 2013, 02:49 PM

sir my age is 18 and I have been selected in Indian army as soldier by sports trial.(handball).now after 3 months my 2 year traning will start .so I want to give acc exam .what are the necessary steps I have to take.like when to start preprarion for acc exam.
28th April 2013, 02:58 PM

i am serving indain navy. may i join army acc exam.
24th May 2013, 05:49 PM

What is qualification of ACC?
1st July 2013, 12:09 AM

please let me know the date of entrence of ACC examianation date.....
regards shubham sharma
7th July 2013, 10:18 PM

what is the eligibility of acc exam
8th July 2013, 10:56 AM

Post Re: What is the eligibility for ACC exam? I am working in Indian Army

Army cadet college
Eligibility of ACC exam.
you should be Indian.
Age 19- 24 years.
you must be unmarried.
if your engineering student don't write ACC exam directly attend the SSB otherwise you can write ACC exam then after goto SSB.

BEST ACC COACHING CENTER:-
GATE - Indian Institute Of Tutorials for Defence Services
First Floor, # 2/3, 152, 9th Cross,
J.P. Nagar 1st Phase,
Bengaluru – 560078
Tel: 080 – 22441811/ 09035026524
8th July 2013, 08:41 PM
megayounus786

Sir , my name is randhir singh, i am working in indian army as a soldier craftsman since dec. 2010. And now i wants to give a.c.c exam for indian army officer ..what is the eligibility for a.c.c exam , plz guide me ..thanks
Candidate’s age should between 19-24 years. Candidate should also have unmarried. For ACC candidate should also have to qualify for the exam which is conduct by the army head quarters and later the SSB. If candidate is engineering graduates then there is no requirement of written exam but only have to attend the SSB.

This year ACC exam dates is still not published yet so I am unable to give you any information about it. for its exam dates please keep eyes on employment news papers.
10th July 2013, 06:21 PM

JAI HIND Everyone.Hy my name Bisha Newar I m solder of indian Army I reaquest to informatation of ACC my mob no 09733446039 plz sir
19th July 2013, 03:54 PM

Hello jai hind sir i am Prashant .. now i am serving in eme corps but my service is just 1 year 6 Months .. i want to be an officer in army ... So tell me how can i do it
16th August 2013, 02:53 PM

i want to know about what qulificetion required to acc
16th August 2013, 05:55 PM

I am Shinoj vb, from kerala, i am an unmarried Army serving person since 21 June 2013 to till date, I Really want to become an Officer in Indian Army, so, as a serving soldier I would like to apply for ACC Etrance & Now i would like to know that the exam schedules & date of ACC Of year of 2014..also i would like to know about the SSB Training centres in Kerala.
expecting your kind reply
yours faithfully
7th September 2013, 12:25 PM

I m clerk in indian army wht should i do for ACC exam
11th September 2013, 03:17 PM

Sir.i am amit halder,serving in Indian Air Force for the last two years.i am highly desirious to appear in ACC exam as on date.is there any provision that i can directly attend the ACC exam from IAF.if is not ,then kindly inform me about the required eligibility as well as educational qualification.at present my qualification is 10 2 with 64% aggregade from arts stream.it is my solicitation that may i be approved for your kind reply regarding the ACC.
21st September 2013, 10:24 AM
6666hlo

Yes acc exam age is 20 to 27 yrs...n visit www.joinindianarmy.nic.in
29th September 2013, 02:19 PM

jai hind I am a 12 passed student from pcmb stream science.i want to know about the Acc exam in 2013 .so plzzzzz tell me about it.
2nd October 2013, 11:12 PM

Respected Sir, My name is mithun gouda and DOB is 11 may 1992,i am service in indian army as a radio in operator in tecnical site since july 2010. And i m appeared ACC 109 but results unknown. What is the eligibility for ACC entrnce exam and how to prepare,plz guide me. So easy for prepare and give next ACC entrance,my mob no 9649857316, so plz reply me,thanks.
9th October 2013, 10:13 PM

hello sir i am sep sunil kumar worked in indian army since 2 year how will be peper for acc ex. please gaide me sir... tanks
11th October 2013, 11:57 AM

Sir , my name is harish bhatt,i am working in indian army as a soldier bengal engineer since mar 2009. And now i wants to give a.c.c exam for indian army officer ..what is the eligibility for a.c.c exam pls guide me thanks
15th October 2013, 02:00 PM

you must be pass 10+2 in any stream. you already full fill your service criteria.
16th October 2013, 11:09 AM

my name is mayank singh . i m in indian airforce, and i want join ACC. so plz send me deatails on my id.
[email protected] or [email protected]
27th October 2013, 01:00 PM

Hello sir just I want to guidence for the preparetion of acc entrance exams if u can pleas do it sir....
14th November 2013, 10:22 AM

sir I am working in indian air force I want to crack ACc what I have ti do for this , I also have Ncc B. & C. certificate Army wing . plz give any suggestion to crake the exam
21st November 2013, 09:07 PM

hi .i m sonu kumar .my dob is 29 12 1989. And i give to exam a acc exam .can u gv me reply me i m elibgle for this exam. . .cn gv me reply .thank you. .
23rd November 2013, 07:16 PM

jai hind sir.my self jeetun behera. now i am serving in IAF since one year.my education qualification is 10 2 and DOB 03/04/92. can i apply for ACC EXAM.plz guide me.my cellno.09778303572/08759036509.thank u bye.JAI HIND...
4th December 2013, 08:30 PM

Hi. I m LAC harendra singh working in indian air force as a aircraft technician since sep 12. I want to become a officer in indian army .
So plz tell me eligibility to appyl for ACC n guide me ...plz..
My mob 8446431969
10th December 2013, 10:22 PM

Hai,sir i am working as a soldier in army,my educational qualification is 2 and dob is 26 Aug 92 can i give Acc exam,please send me eligibility details foACC.
25th December 2013, 10:55 AM

sir.I m selected in indian navy as an apprentice .can I apply for acc or other exam to become an officer in indian navy .please reply me at my gmail [email protected].

thanks.
25th December 2013, 06:28 PM

Hai sir my name is Dinakumaran.v and 19 years old .now I am working in Indian army.as solder of ASC I have done my
2 science group 61% with certificate I world like to apply for indian army officer post now I confused sir.pls guide me....
4th January 2014, 01:14 PM

sir my name is kishori all now I m serving in Indian army God person and I want try for acc commision test in 2014 could u plz tell me what is the procedure to apply for it...
24th January 2014, 07:07 PM

what is the basic qualification of acc commission,if someone is serving in Indian army as an clrk?
27th January 2014, 05:47 PM

Hi friends for the account u should be 2 years service and age limit 19 to 27. So try
12th February 2014, 06:20 PM

Respected sir my name is k v reddy , i am working as a cashier in union bank of india .i am completed my degree by stuudying b com computers in distance. I want to join in indian army as an officer, how can i join kindly send the requirments to my mailid [email protected]
13th February 2014, 08:15 AM
Sowmya449

Those Candidate’s age should between 19-24 years. Candidate should also have unmarried. For ACC candidate should also have to qualify for the exam which is conduct by the army head quarters and later the SSB. If candidate is engineering graduates then there is no requirement of written exam but only have to attend the SSB.
13th February 2014, 01:02 PM
Sowmya449

13th February 2014, 02:20 PM
Sowmya449

Eligibility of ACC exam and you should be Indian. Age 19- 24 years you must be unmarried
if you are an engineering student don't write ACC exam directly attend the SSB otherwise you can write ACC exam then after go to SSB............